<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7045089757429563043?origin\x3dhttp://febrina-love-naa.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
• febrina-love-naa @bs.com
{♥}mydreamland

DISCLAIMER

you're currently at febrina-love-naa.bs.com
NO RIPPING & SPAMMING !
hate me ? Click Here .
tag before leaving :D

TAGBOARD


PROFILE

Febrina
born at TPI, 22nd February 1997.
school in Mondial, currently SMP2
♥ panda ♥ rabbit ♥ cute stuffs ♥ jokes ♥ many more

Email/Yahoo : linqzinsane
Facebook : Febrina naa

CRAVINGS

Improve in study
Never seperated with beloved friends
Meet Jay Chow
Meet my Mr.right :D
Many more

BELOVED FRIENDS

Elmi

Aldrick
Ivon
Jimmy
Lia Yaya
Yunus
Steffany
Qiqi
Yenny

MEMORIES

Oktober 2009
November 2009
Desember 2009
Januari 2010
Februari 2010

MUSIC

♫ Ne-Yo - MadCurrently Playing ♪


CREDITS

Designer: Eggiines
Base Code: Tammy
Heading Code: %PURPUR.black-
Image Host: Photobucket
Others: Materials, Cursor , Cbox ,
Macromedia Fireworks

Sabtu, 20 Februari 2010

Back to saturday :)
lil' bit busy, so there will be less posting,
I celebrated my birthday today ..
And its whoa. hahas.
About 10+ ppl like that lahh.
So sorry oo, only can treat you guys happup for two hours.
Kere =p .. Hahaha .. Saving my money to buy Ipod :((
1st stop, 29.. wihii, rame2.
there are my friends also like, whisley, yang, pernando, blabla
mybe they were celebrating felix's bday ? hahahs
The girls were chit-chat-ing while waiting the boys playing billyard
Too bad jimmy can't join us cause he bought his movie ticket already.
Haiiiss. A lil' bit disappointed. =="
Then we waited for Aldrick & Hrzz, don't know where did they go.
And when they came back,
wow ~ thanks for the birthday gift worhh ! :) hahahah
Then Hrzz said he wants to play a game. yeahh. his head aa a game. it was almost 5 or even more,
Ivon,Linda and desvie went out. They told us to wait them @Hapup.
Then we went to Happup for 2 hours.
Hmm, Al and Hrzz want to have a date == haissss. they wanna watch movie
then some of em also wanna watch, but just, i don't feel like watching. Hahah
So, we ended up @coffetown.. but Al & Hrzz xia ding jue xin liao ..
So bye-bye guys ! Hahaha
After that, we went to bcs. Linda brought her accord
But ... eehhh ? -______- 8 people eehhh ???
It was so funny ! lol ..
Jimmy is the most luckiest, since he has a good body ! he can sit comfortably in front
Us ??? HEH ! imagine 7 people behind. Oh damn. Lol. :))
When we arrived there, some of em go down 1st.
Linda, Ivon, Desvie and I still searching place for parking.
After that, go to toilet 1st lah. Hahaha ..
Then, they bought me Ipod Nano ,, and its purple, goshh ! so happy...
I should've treat em all if I knew they'll give me an Ipod.
Right what I need guys, thankyouveryveryverymuch :) lebayyy*
Then we went to Linda's house for business !
Ciakakak, I win at first, but when Rico joined and paired with Jimmy,
I lost like shit. I'm sure Rico brings luck to jimmy. wkawkakwkwk =p
But ended up so-so. Hahahaha ..
What makes us made was Linda's lil' bro, ahaha, he was so funny, but not joss one
He told Linda's mom that we were gambling. @@ shoot,
we do some acting. nyahhahas ..
Then I went home, together with Jimmy, Ivon, Desvie,
Huwhhm what a tiring day, but thankyou for the amazing day :D

Blogged @ 22.19

Jumat, 19 Februari 2010

Its been a long time I've not post in my blog
Kinda busy because of CNY
Hahaha. I went to TPI last monday.
Yeah, and agro blablabla.
Its a long long long story, so lazy to type. sorry :) ahaha
I can't upload those photo :(
cause I lost my phone TT shit
I'm so so so depressed and I was like ... crazy ??
My mom was mad like bulldog you know
Thanks to my besties who help me out. HUfft :((
still so sad worr, my mom won't allow me to buy a new phone even if I'm going to buy it with my own money. she said this is what you called "punishment"
yeah. like HELL, I can't hear songs in midnight, I can't take pictures, I can't online in phone, I can't can't can't!
I lost my contacts, I lost my photos, videos, msgs, ohh shitt !!
It makes me wanna cry you know.
Thank goodness I uploaded the Jay's video in my FB, or not, I'm going to kill myself, I swear.
HUH! What a SHIT day.
Hey you, who stole my phone.
If u are a girl :
-Never married
-Will die in a horrible way
-Won't have child
-Won't have a date with any boy
-Car accident
-Lost her phone 100 times
If u are a boy
-Today married, tomorrow divorce
-Won't have a good wife
-Never have child
-No job
-People will look you very DOWN DOWN DOWN!
-Burnt house
you know, actually, its good enough,
and if u are a gay, you'll receive both, thankyou and have a great adventure

thanks to my friends, for cheering me up.
and you, boy.
you're not my brother anymore. your fvcking attitude makes me fvcking mad
its OK you're not cheering me up, its OK, but ASSHOLE, I hate when ppl laugh and joke with me when I was DOWN. ketusuk you know. mother aa.
ohh I hate the why u tease me,, cibay!
ur mother not teach u well aa ? mei you jia jiao.
fvcking bien tai also. go to hell lah you FUCKER.
I'm sick of you. and you're not worth to be my BROTHER.
I'll wait till you lost ur phone, n you'll see.

Blogged @ 03.13

Senin, 08 Februari 2010
memories left - part 38

I hate MONDAY, ppl!
Its like a HELL day !
But thank goodness today no flag ceremony
and ehem* today was amazing man :)

I woke up at 7 like that
Then I took a bath,
After that, breakfast and go to hell, sch
hahah.
Then when arrived school, I helped heny with our Bio's proj
Boseco =p
Then when biology time, I heard half of the explanation
then I studied for bahasa
I didn't take my bahasa notebook home when thursday
Since I didn't go to sch at friday also, so cannot study
Hwew, but actually, hafalan is not a really big deal for me, ciehh! lol
Then that botak was called by Ibu Irma,
actually I heard the news about Ari,Hoski,Hrzz dll one
Then when art time, phew*
I'm enough with that shit proj!
It kills me you know, I've repeated it for the sixth time and always SOBEK one! huh!
Then, I heard a news from my friend, he told me that botak will be kicked out when July later,
Woohooo! So happy you know!!!!
Then ari already D.O liao. so sorry for him
But its his fault anyway, and his girl also, I told her about him, she don't wanna hear,
bo pien loh, just let them SUA. :)
And then, MTK, we will took the exam tomorrow, cause smp2b not yet finished study.
so must wait for them, ok lah! hahaha
after that, IPS, its so funny you know
we got play the quiz2 one, hahahah
laugh my ass out. =))
Then, when lunch, that kaypoh XZ got problem.
haiss, about Hoski dll one, what the heck,
new student already make problem. lol
Nvm, good also, he'll be suspended tomorrow, till friday
new janitor woghh! =))
Huahahahah* so happy dah
After that, english time, got one angmoh observing our study system like that
His name is rekz reckz reghtz. lol, dont know how to write it properly
I like the eyes you know, its linda gray to blue ><
Its so unfair, angmoh got a pair of beautiful eyes without contact lens
also the nose very mancung like shit one, so nice one. huhu
Bcos of that angmoh, we canceled our test also, phew*
canceled 2 tests already :)
Then, bahasa also, I think Roza was kicked out ?
Hmm, U know thank goodness my friends didn't get into that stupid pornoaction thingy. haikks. Irma said whoever watched it, will be expelled, so kong pu aa. huahhaa
So, we didn't take our bahasa exam also
so happy aaa, 3 tests was canceled :)
Then then then then ..
Last one is math, that stupid Raul eats money one
I didn't go to the vday party then he said must pay the money
his head aa, like shit one! 1 ticket 14rb for nothing. go to heaven!
And then suddenly Hoski with his proud action, said that he will not be kicked out anymore
ASSHOLE! what a super bad news for me
not kick out , ok lah, but dont stay in A class,
gag becus you know [ heny's version ]
always make problem, I know laa u gangster laa, like ass one.

Blogged @ 06.35

Minggu, 07 Februari 2010
memories left - part 37

Last night, I slept at 3. Hoaammm*
And then, Hermanto together with chelsy woke me up at 11 morning
OMG, I'm still in my dreamland man!
They informed me that they are going to NH now
And then, I go took a bath,
After that, hervina came to my house.
We chit-chat while waiting my mom.
After that, go to NH! Thada!
There are, Linda,Hervina,Chelsy,Me,JimmyV,Robby,Aldrick,Hermanto,Alonk
Then, we wait for aldrick.
Nd go to happup, and 10 minutes like that, here come Josephin!
We sing for 2 hours! :)
But actually, I was like, not in mood at the end.
My stomach hurts like hell, and then, hmm
I didn't talk any single word with al.
Everybody thought that we were still fighting. lol
Little weird sih. Don't know why, shuo bu chu hua.
Hmmppp. Then I went down and wait for them.
We go to pizzahut! Eating time
OMG , I was like, eehh, Invisible ? Hahah
After that, Hervina,Chelsy,Alonk,Aldrick,hermanto,Robby and Jimmy go to 29 1st
While Linda,Phin and I decided to walk around 1st
Then when we go to Felic, Josephin found out she lost her phone
she left it in PizzaHut, OMG
we rushed and went to pizzahut. I tried to call to phin's phone
Still active leh!
The one who answered was HERVINA! ohmygod
She took phin's phone! Lalalala. Lemontea!
Lol.
Then, after walking aroung, we went to 29,
So sien aa, just watching them play, Hoho
After that, Linda suggested to go to shop, she wants to buy silicon for her phone
so do I. and also Phin
But ended up with NO silicon, hahahah
Then after that, we went to La Cruise and talk so much
Then I asked Hervina,Chelsy,Alonk,and Robby to join, since hermanto and aldrick went home already, Haha
Then we talked about so many things ee, my mood is getting better and better
Robby is going to Msia next2 week, ohgosh!
So we decided to have another perpisahan next saturday :)

Then when OTW home,
Actually, Its weird,huh ?
Usually, always talk nonstop with aldrick,
But today, not even a word
Hervina said that I'm scary
eeehh ?? --"

Blogged @ 05.31

Kamis, 04 Februari 2010
memories left - part 35

Today is a very amazing day
I went to school as usual.
That time was biology, and then study as usual loh
then when compy time, we went to the lab
and I twit-ed for a while only
But then, there was a blackout
Then I thought, good laa, no need to shut down the computer
Just directly go to class
And then, the other part of the school still have light [ as usual sih ]
so I said to heny "aiyoo, kok tiap kali kelas kita ada lampu kai, grr"
Then after we reached class, heny still holding the compy book
yet I was busy cleaning my table
Then the door of our class was suddenly bamned
Yeah hell you Tc.Jojo
As usual, he is the one who told us to go down when recess,
But this time, It was different
He was really panic, He bamned the door very loud
and shouted "Go down !! Fast !! There was an emergency!!"
Then Heny and I still relaxing, then I asked him "what emergency lahh"
Tc Jojo then said "I dont know ! Just go down if u wanna save ur life. QUICKKK !!!!!"
He shouted like a crazy man, but then Heny and I still relax2, and walk as usual
But when we went outside, something wrong,,
so many ppl rushing, then many ppl shouted "KEBAKARAN"
then heny pulled my hand and we rushed down
we also met Linda, so I pulled Linda hand also and told her to fast
But when we reached downstair
Someone is missing. JESSICA ! what the hell is she doing
she was still up there.
Then 5 minutes later, she went down, and still laughing, holding her paper and pen
then I said "ehh ! le moek si mi kai. mai mia aaa le ?!"
she said " wa mcae maa, kirain seng2 nea"
the most funny part was when Rani told her to go down
She still very relax and still finding her pen
Rani then said "Mau mati ya xan ?!! Cpat turun kalo mau idup!!"
Then susanto said "oo" then he continued his writings, lol
There was really a fire, but not whole school laa
Thank goodness I brought my HP and money down
So, we waited till 20 minutes
I called my mom, then 5 minutes later, she arrived already
she was freakin me out you know
Usually, I told her to fetch me faster
She then comes 1 hour later.
Maybe next time I should use this tactic. LOL

Then after 20 minutes like that, we were permitted to go up and take all our bags
thennnnnnnn ~
GO HOME BABY ~~
so nice man.. and then Ivon & Desvie decided to go Linda's house
Since we have HipHop tonight
I went home, and Jes also
But later, Linda fetched me from my house
We went for eat, and then MM ..
We saw a man, not wearing cloth and running in the parking area of MM
LMAO ! We thought that was a crazy man.
But actually, that man was punished. lol. so funny loh. hahah
Then, we found nothing ee @MM.
Decided to go to HBM.
U know that bitch Linda.
She was a mad one, Brrr
Almost caught by the police aa. Haiyooo..
Then when we arrived to HBM.
WooHoo ~ Saw 1 suai ge ee.
ahahaha, but actually, he is just so so
But my friends said he was damn handsome. Hahah
Then there are so many beautiful dresses there
ohmigosh, :(( feel wanna crying.
Hu-uh

Then after that, we fetched XZ,, then we went to Linda's house to rest for a while
and then go straight to HipHop Class
Actually, I really admired the teacher that teaches us
Hahaha ..
Really like HipHop worgg
2moro not going to school :) yihaaaa*

Blogged @ 06.38

Selasa, 02 Februari 2010
memories left - part 33

2nd February
Hope things going smoothly oo
But I think its not
Huh. I'm stressing here
Got so many many tests aa
And I forgot to bring home my painting stuff
and tomorrow must submit that stupid kipas thing
DEAD. really DEAD
and ofc MTK tests, but its only drawing circle in,out and blablabl one
I think I can manage it.
and physics test also,
actually, my day would be better without prac.life tomorrow
HUH. I hate crafting stuff you know. Like recycling things, blablabla
sucks* well, FOR ME. hahaha
Today is really a tiring day.
And heny came to my house. on our way home, in car, we then noticed we forgot to bring the watercolor, oh shit.
so we decided to go to bcs dah
Heny, ofc, bought a lot of comics, dont know why she is so damn a comic geek, siaw one
I bought nothing, just Hi My Sweet Heart final series :)
yeah, got my discs complete
I'm going to watch my ep 14 tonight
Da jie ju worhh :)
Actually I wanna buy autumn's concerto
It seems a sad movie since the rating is the 2nd highest one
The highest one is, ofc Hi My Sweet Heart. Damn good drama mama
hahaha ..
But my money hwa :(
I'm really a big spender, but spending my money on those saldo
argh* :( Cant help it loo
My mom said, business is business, you do it yourself, if you need money, come to me, but must gimme back.
My mom is so strict you know. But Its okay for me
Cause I can control my money if like that
rather than giving me the whole money and I spend it all. Haha
Such a damn daughter if I do that. My mom will kill me to pieces
hahah ..
Must be happy, man :) Smile Smile Smile.

Blogged @ 06.57

Senin, 01 Februari 2010
memories left - part 32

Hey, welcome my dearest February :)

Yeah. Its the 2nd month of the year now,
and what is exciting for me is CNY, ad ofc my birthday
Getting older, huh ?
Hahah. I dont have idea where should I celebrate my birthday.
My friend said just celebrate @TPI ? lol
who would go there,
but its true that most of my friends go to TPI this CNY
and since my birth date is close to 14th Feb,
I think many ppl would go to their hometown, sigh*

Well, today, I have a worst day ever
Not so laa, Haha
Just so many homeworks and projects everyday
Its driving me crazy.
But I've plan now,
Starting now, I won't care what ppl say about me
If they don't like me, fvck off
I'm not gonna give a damn.
I have my friends and I don't need bitches, etc
When I say, I hate you, its a hate
and for ppl, who always betray me
I tell you, I won't be a kind-hearted one
Ofc I dont need a bitch like you to be my friend
Its kinda messing my life.
I'm telling you the truth yet you said to others that I'm CURSING you ?
LOL. what a funny joke
hmm.and ofc I'll keep a good friendship with my besties,
you know, losing a friend and be like a stranger is really no good
hohoho.
and than, my grades! ahh*
Target = Inter = 10 over 75
Nasional = 10 over 75
Its a must ! I hate ppl saying I'm stupid,
I'll prove to you loser, I'm not.
Money, ehem*, actually I can control it,
These 2 weeks, I'm not going out ee, so guai aa,
so I used to it liao, :)
and the most important one, my hiphop (;
I think my mom still not allow me to learn
So I must save more money to pay the fee. Wahaha*
I'm going to be myself,
This is my style, dont like it ? come to me ! :)

Blogged @ 07.18

memories left - part 31

I lie on my bad, start to think of you
I can't get you outta my head, how am I to forget ?
I might be strong out there,
I'm faking smiles, I laugh and play
I was actually a crybaby, I'm weak.
Everytime I miss you,
I lie on my bed, close my eyes, drop a tear
and so much memories are playing on my head
your voice, your laugh, your smile, your face
everything appears
I let myself calling your name
I let myself crying in the rain
But you just never disappear
Sometimes it was really hard to bear
Tell me why you don't disappear !
You have to disappear !
Cause you don't know how my heart ache here with you on my head !
Please disappear,
I need a happy life here.
Please,
Please disappear,
Cause I wanna forget everything about you

Blogged @ 03.37