this is the worse day @School !
I'm fucking no mood to see his face
cos it will makes me remember of those shit problem he made !
I wonder what is he thinking. I told him not to find me.
But he keep on text me. I don't owe his many or anything pun ! Cih !
I dont have mood to study either ..
I cant sleep well last night, thanks to the alarm i made.
I forget i used SG time.. and then 5.45 already wake up liao ..
what the hell, and I cant sleep !!
Can you stop think of that prob, feb ?! huhh !
I want peace ! But my dissapointment to him is damn makes me frustrated !
Why make things so complicated ?? Its only a small prob what.
What the fuck are you thinking that time ? I'm not your BABU what,
Why I should pick up your call ?? And for what you asked my bestfriend to lie those ASSHOLES when u know he is also my bestfriend ??
How could I forgive you ???!!!!!! Bcause u're his bestfriend also thats why I dont want to make things more complicated ..
And I dont know what comes up to my mind that time, till i said i won't even trust him anymore and I said many2 more. Maybe he'll be so upset .. @@ But bo pien mah !
U think loh .. your bestfriend lied you for someone you hate and nothing for you ! and that "someone" is your bestfriend's bestfriend ..aaaaaaaaaa .. ><
I'm sorry ><. I'm just really sad ..
And I found something that makes me even more drives me crazy !
Dont wanna tell it here .. :( I'm so sad now ..
But at the end, who would trust me ? who would care of my feelings ?
NO ONE !