So boring ><
Donno what to do. So just blogging =p.
Tomorrow will be a bad day for me. I can't imagine how many homework is waiting for me.
I don't have that mood to do these shit homeworks. Especially, MTK.
and I got a damn shit problem with one of my classmate again.
I wonder what did I do ??
I only didn't pick the call and yet I've to fight against him .. & my bestfriend ?
what the hell is going on, I even don't know what is he thinking !
I don't like such an irritating people, when I said I don't wanna talk, thats it !
simple what ?? why make such a trouble and pull my bestfriend onto it ?
Why must make those shit lies ? I don't like liar either.
Why must force me to play this game ?
I admit I said that he is so irritating, I don't wanna hear his calls, don't wanna reply his messages but what the hell you call my bestfriend to LIE me ??
I know he is your bestfriend but I do treat him like my bestfriend also.
and I trust him DAMN LOT.
I definitely know the truth at first that he lied cause you told him to !. But i rather choose to believe him than myself.
And when you told me the truth that you two cooperated, I believed at first, but then I asked him, He said, no, it was not him.
OK then, I believed him cause he is my bestfriend, and you're nothing. I even scolded you why must you use his name if he didn't do this !
then why I become the toy ? U both played on me and I'm so stupid to trust one of you ??
I even don't believe this ! Hey Friend, don't you know that i trust you and thats why I was damn angry ?? huh ? Don't u know it ??
I even blame myself to not believe you when he told me the truth. I thought you're innocent
Besides. Its only a small problem what, why make till so big ??
Why choose to lie me ? Why I become the last one to know ? Why I become a toy ? Why I become the victim ?
WHAT DID I DO TO RECEIVE THIS ?
I was too dissapointed to know that my bestfriend would lie me
And now I don't know WHAT SHOULD I DO ??!