Not going to school today
I'm full of anger now. I have fight with my mom this morning
She is so not understand me. Is she my mom ?! Ckck. More like a step-mother or worse.
I was so tired today .. Cos I only slept for 6 hours in 2 days
So when my mom was trying to wake me up, I said wait, gimme 5 minutes more.
She then angry but not about this topic. My friend's mom gave me crafting tools, and I was going to learn it with my aunt. But she said Its lame, she said I'm a trash bin, mau2 aja di kasi barang gtu. and its more like a trash. OhMyGod, BITCH ! I'm being patient here. And i don't care her.
Then she said I just want to skip school and she said I was pretending cause I haven't do my project done, but In fact I did !
She don't know when sunday I woke up at 5.30, and cause of the blackout I slept @4a.m on sunday night. And yesterday I was so tired + I have to practice the HipHop and went home @8 something. And I hafta do those shitty proj. She don't know how tired am I, yet she mad like a bulldog. Ah shit.
She said I'm just playing around in that HipHop class. she said it's useless.
What a brainless, what do you know about what I like, mom ?!
You never approve me to do something I like !
She said I'm a big spender. Hellow ! What the heck is this
I'm using my money to buy saldo and I returned the money I borrowed her.
She should thanks her child is not linda.
She keeps on nagging how my father earn those money.
ASSHOLE ! I know it ! She always mad at me whenever she was in a bad mood
What does she know about me ?? She thought I am a robot with no problem at all ?!
huh ?! so Unreasonable. I even don't know if she remember my birth date or not.
Unlucky me to have a mom like this.
Now listen mom, I don't care if people said I'm not respecting you.
But I am myself and this is my choice. Its you who always complaint me even though I was good, you always said I'm not good.
You said It's nothing to be proud when I said I am staying in A class and I have my score improved so much
You said you don't allow me to drive cause I'm careless,
You said I'm a big stupid spender who don't care how my father earn those money,
You angry to me everytime when you are badmood,
You said I'm lying when I was telling you truth,
You blame me everything I do,
You never proud of anything I make,
You never realized I am a HUMAN not a ROBOT,
You never got to know how I feel myself stupid when I was trying to make you proud of me yet you never do. I even think you are not worth to be my mom. Even a cent of money you always fight with me. Even you super mad with me just because of a car ?! Who the hell are you ??
Now this time, you don't let me to have my hiphop class.
I TELL YOU, I WON'T HEAR YOUR STUPID ADVICE.
I won't let you ruin what I want to do, I won't give up this time.
I won't take a cent of your money, I'm gonna pay it myself
A mom like you, is not worth to be called a mom.
Its OK if people say I'm rude, cause they never have a mom like you, they won't understand how I suffer !
I'm always a rotten apple for you. I never grow up.
Mom, when will you see my positive side ??
If I can choose, I would rather have mommy to be my mom.
She is far better than you ! You are nothing to compare with her !
Hate You mom !