I'm so tired today @@. I slept @03.00 last night & woke up @10.00.
So cool. My panda eyes. Lalala :) hhaha
Then, I'm going shop with my mom today, & happup with 2 lil' bitches
But actually, I don't feel like going.
I'm so not in mood. xiao bu chu lai. My mom is so happy today
Donno what dream she had last night .. Wkaka ..
Then I went to TOP100 with my mom @12.00
Then I got about 6 tops :) Lovin'It ! Hehe
And I saw a panda thing. So damn cute >< Aaa --"
Then I went to NH about @2.30. Poor linda. LOL.
Onmyway to NH, I was asking my mom about car stuffs
She said "Aa ? Uda bisa ya ? Ok loh. bawak ajaa" dasarr dahh
I think she got her brain black out. JK mom :D ahaha
Then we happuped 2hours. Don't feel like singing either. But still sing it out loud.
Stress out, there are too much homeworks are waiting for me !
And I not yet dye my hair black. Haha. Die liao laa tomorrow
Must fine a good reason. Aaaa .. Hope tomorrow rain ba ! :D
But I'm still happy for some stuffs, thanks for that jerk for hating me.
Now, I hate you & you hate me, we're damn bad enemy. SEP ?! yeah !
You told me to treat you invisible and I did. What do you want again ?
Don't tell any BULLSHITS to MY FRIENDS, thanks.
Head spinning. And I got sell pulsa, buy with me yee :)) thanks