TGIF ! (: I can relax without those homeworks, projects, dll
So happy ! ahaha. But the happiness will soon disappear when it comes to monday
I wonder if I should dye my hair back to black or how.
If got upacara then Sri and other monsters caught me with my orange hair then I'll dead @@
But it'll destroy my hair if I dye it again & again. Aaaa ><
how how ? hwehwe ..
Today, not special leh. Had my MTK project done :)
English left ! Yuhuuuu ! I began to concentrate now to my school stuffs.
I don't care if this friendship is destroyed or what. However I said sorry already,
I don't care if he is angry or don't care at all about this friendship or what ever lalala
If he don't care then why should I care ?
For what hell am I sad ? Nobody will understands anyway.
Feels like don't have any bestfriends liao.
By the way, now its 15th January. About a month we're going to have CNY and ofcourse valentine day. Haha. Again with the lonely stuff. Aaa :( so kasian dah
I wonder if Mondial will have the party or not
I heard a bad news from my friend. Irma is so damn PELIT. ckckc.
So, donno if we'll still have the party or not.. But I'm not really interested
Haha. Like last year one. Not so OK. The dance not so good.
And the food, and entertainment was not so good. And don't have partner also. Haha
I promised somebody that I'll spend the whole day with him this year valentine.
But since he can't keep his own promise. Why should I ?
Now, I think I only care for the angpaos ^^~ ahaha..
I donno wanna buy what. Requested for laptop. But not so sure.
My computer still can use what, it'll be so waste money if buy laptop. hmm
And my grandma is going back to TPI today :) Sooo happy..
No more nags, and I can have my computer till morning. Hehe
Today, got tuition. I don't feel like going actually.
I'm too tired for this 5 days or even a week ?
I don't have any good sleep at all, SWEAR man !
Wanna have a nice sleep tonight, and a whole day for sleeping tomorrow
Lalala ..