I'm damn shit tired of every single day in School
I can't believe I hate you that much ..
I don't want to. But you really very clever to make ppl hates you
I keep thinking of how crazy are you.
If I can go back to the past. I'll directly said asshole directly to you when you called me
my GOD. It's OK for you to call me. But I also have works to do OKAY ??
You're damn too irritating ! You're not my BF anyway.
Why you have to do this ?? Because of this problem, i mean because of you !!
I damn no mood of studying. Angry to death you know ..
I've never been so angry with people before, I swear ..
You're just a new student yet makes so much trouble.
I have no idea of how to forgive you. I'm going INSANE.
I don't know its me who angry to him, or he is the one who angry to me.
And I'm pushed to say sorry.. HELL I know and I will !!
But not now OKAY ! I'm damn stress with those shit projects and hw's
and you wanna kill me death with this stupid thing
I know you're TOO clever so you no need to study one
I swear to myself, one more time again you call me or text me without important reasons
You'll see what happen. I HATE YOU MOTHER FUCKER