<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7045089757429563043?origin\x3dhttp://febrina-love-naa.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
• febrina-love-naa @bs.com
{♥}mydreamland

DISCLAIMER

you're currently at febrina-love-naa.bs.com
NO RIPPING & SPAMMING !
hate me ? Click Here .
tag before leaving :D

TAGBOARD


PROFILE

Febrina
born at TPI, 22nd February 1997.
school in Mondial, currently SMP2
♥ panda ♥ rabbit ♥ cute stuffs ♥ jokes ♥ many more

Email/Yahoo : linqzinsane
Facebook : Febrina naa

CRAVINGS

Improve in study
Never seperated with beloved friends
Meet Jay Chow
Meet my Mr.right :D
Many more

BELOVED FRIENDS

Elmi

Aldrick
Ivon
Jimmy
Lia Yaya
Yunus
Steffany
Qiqi
Yenny

MEMORIES

Oktober 2009
November 2009
Desember 2009
Januari 2010
Februari 2010

MUSIC

♫ Ne-Yo - MadCurrently Playing ♪


CREDITS

Designer: Eggiines
Base Code: Tammy
Heading Code: %PURPUR.black-
Image Host: Photobucket
Others: Materials, Cursor , Cbox ,
Macromedia Fireworks

Sabtu, 30 Januari 2010

Tak tao napa yaa
Menurutku, ketemu kamu tuh hal yg PALING SIAL di hidupku
dari aku lahir sampe skrg. orang yg paling sial yg aku temu tuh KAMU.
Ckck. Entah apa yaa yang aku lakukan mpe bisa ketemu ma kamu.

Pertamanya, aku kira km org baik2 aja laa.
OK-OK dijadikan temen. Cm agak sdkit aneh aja.
Eh, malahan. tau2 orangnya
Udah emcaebae, sok kaya, sok kenal, sok dekat, sok cakep, sok smuanya lah
Ini bukan cuma gw yg blg kali yah.
Classmates juga pd blg gtu toh.
Bahkan, org yg liat loe aja dah blg loe sengak

Gw masih ingat loe pernah blg
"Wa mw beli RX8, kalo di bawak ke mondial pasti bnyk yg lihat, ak mw buat mpe sui2"
SOK bngt, bawa mobil aja SAMA SEKALI GAK BECUS.
mw bawa RX8 ? LOL. paling bawa 3hari doank uda masuk rumah sakit. hahaha
Dan yg paling bwt gw IRRITATED itu.
Loe tiap hari, tiap jam, tiap menit, tiap detik pun TELP trus
Gw tao loe kaya pulsa. Gag usa gtu bngd x yah
Uda gw tutup, eh, telp lg. LOE KIRA GW APA ?
TEMEN bkn, PACAR APALAGI, uda kek maksa2 gitu.
loe kira gw orang yg boseco, yg tiap hr cmn angkat telpmu doank and denger smua LAPHUmu, dger smua KEKAYAAN loe, dger betapa BERANInya loe, and pengalamanmu yg macam tahik itu ??

Dah gitu, masih mndg ku angkat yahh
Masih pamer2 lah. blg loe d SG itu kek gangster, blablabl
loe tuh pinter. blablabla.
gw hampir MUNTAH tau tak. Ckckc.
Betapa SOKnya diri kao itu. yaa ampuuuuunnnn ~~

Dah itu, gw gag masuk skola pun harus loe yg repot.
and yg paling gw sebelin ttg KAO itu
Ngpain suruh2 orang mes gw, miscoll, dll
Bahkan org yg loe suruh aja blg loe LOSO
Kcuali temen loe yg loe suruh.
Tak pingin ak keingat masalah itu lagi.
mmg taik laa kao tuh. cuman bisa nyuruh2
LOE CWO APA BENCONG sih ??
MENTANG2 PUNYA DUIT BISA NYURUH2 ORG gtu ?
JGN pernah anggap orang tuh BABU loe ya
Udah loe suruh temen loe tanyak and gw KENAK BOHONG.
loe cari2 gw tnyak "gw tau gw irritating, apa2, albalblabla., tp jgn blg d blkg DY dong"
SO WHAT TAIK ? tak boleh ? gw juga berani ngmng di depan loe kalo loe tuh macam babi. babi yg sangad IRRITATING.
Uda malam itu loe blg gag ganggu gw lg. BESOKnya SMS lg.
yaa ampuunn. nih orang terbuat dr apa sihh !!!!
Masi untung gw sabar yaa babi.
Bahkan temen2 yg tmenen ma loe gara2 uang loe aja loe gag tau.
MAMPOS aja. Senang gw.
Pengen tau gag gw kasi loe rasain gmn di BETRAY ma orang yg loe percaya
LIHAT aja. gw mmg diam2 doank skrg. tp lom SELESAI ini masalah.

Bahkan masalah kluarga gw pn loe mao tau !
Pake paksa lg ! NGACA WOY !
KACA DI RUMAH LOE KURANG GEDEK ATO APA ?
LOE SAPA GWE ???
BENCI tau gw ma LOE PANT*K.
ASSHOLE laa kao itu. gw ga akan senang mpe SAMPAH di kelas 2a KLUAR
Loe gag KELUAR dr 2a, gw yg KELUAR !
sempat smp3 gw 1 kelas lg ma loe. bsa bner2 explode gw
JGN SAMPAI deh. GERAM ak ma ORANG SOK kek loe.
bagi gw LOE tuh LEBIH RENDAH dr SAMPAH, tw ?!

Blogged @ 01.34

Jumat, 29 Januari 2010
memories left - part 30

Please Love Her




Will you wait for a while ?
I will come now to pick you up
Why do you only keep crying ?
Tell me,
Tell me, where you are

Did the person you love just leave you and go ?
I'll take you home
Let's go ... let's go ..
Because the wind is cold.

What's so great about that person that makes you cry ?
You don't know ..
You really don't know
My heart that loves you.
I couldn't be there at first,
because my steps were slow.
The painful love of having my spot taken

Your laughing appearance,
is prettier than anyone else
Does that person even know ?
Does he really really know this and still make you cry ??

I ask you !
Whose name I don't know,
for a single favor
Love her .. love her ..
the girl that I love,
You, who was her instead of me
Please love her than I do .
Don't ever make her cry again .. please ..


This song is freakin' me out !
It has a deep meaning :(
See the MV, so touched ..
:( <3 kyu hyun !He is damn rock ! LoveIt !

Blogged @ 06.59

Selasa, 26 Januari 2010
memories left - part 29

Not going to school today
I'm full of anger now. I have fight with my mom this morning
She is so not understand me. Is she my mom ?! Ckck. More like a step-mother or worse.
I was so tired today .. Cos I only slept for 6 hours in 2 days
So when my mom was trying to wake me up, I said wait, gimme 5 minutes more.
She then angry but not about this topic. My friend's mom gave me crafting tools, and I was going to learn it with my aunt. But she said Its lame, she said I'm a trash bin, mau2 aja di kasi barang gtu. and its more like a trash. OhMyGod, BITCH ! I'm being patient here. And i don't care her.
Then she said I just want to skip school and she said I was pretending cause I haven't do my project done, but In fact I did !
She don't know when sunday I woke up at 5.30, and cause of the blackout I slept @4a.m on sunday night. And yesterday I was so tired + I have to practice the HipHop and went home @8 something. And I hafta do those shitty proj. She don't know how tired am I, yet she mad like a bulldog. Ah shit.

She said I'm just playing around in that HipHop class. she said it's useless.
What a brainless, what do you know about what I like, mom ?!
You never approve me to do something I like !
She said I'm a big spender. Hellow ! What the heck is this
I'm using my money to buy saldo and I returned the money I borrowed her.
She should thanks her child is not linda.
She keeps on nagging how my father earn those money.
ASSHOLE ! I know it ! She always mad at me whenever she was in a bad mood
What does she know about me ?? She thought I am a robot with no problem at all ?!
huh ?! so Unreasonable. I even don't know if she remember my birth date or not.
Unlucky me to have a mom like this.

Now listen mom, I don't care if people said I'm not respecting you.
But I am myself and this is my choice. Its you who always complaint me even though I was good, you always said I'm not good.
You said It's nothing to be proud when I said I am staying in A class and I have my score improved so much
You said you don't allow me to drive cause I'm careless,
You said I'm a big stupid spender who don't care how my father earn those money,
You angry to me everytime when you are badmood,
You said I'm lying when I was telling you truth,
You blame me everything I do,
You never proud of anything I make,
You never realized I am a HUMAN not a ROBOT,
You never got to know how I feel myself stupid when I was trying to make you proud of me yet you never do. I even think you are not worth to be my mom. Even a cent of money you always fight with me. Even you super mad with me just because of a car ?! Who the hell are you ??
Now this time, you don't let me to have my hiphop class.
I TELL YOU, I WON'T HEAR YOUR STUPID ADVICE.
I won't let you ruin what I want to do, I won't give up this time.
I won't take a cent of your money, I'm gonna pay it myself
A mom like you, is not worth to be called a mom.
Its OK if people say I'm rude, cause they never have a mom like you, they won't understand how I suffer !
I'm always a rotten apple for you. I never grow up.
Mom, when will you see my positive side ??
If I can choose, I would rather have mommy to be my mom.
She is far better than you ! You are nothing to compare with her !
Hate You mom !

Blogged @ 03.08

Jumat, 22 Januari 2010
memories left - part 28

TGIF ! :D another friday. LovinIt.
Tomorrow I'm going to jogging. Lol.
I'm just too fat. My weigh always increases. Damn it !
So I have to let go my snacks, chocolates, cakes, blablabla.
My mom confiscate it, then she said "Ni zhe yang zi de ren hoo, bu rang ni kan dao snacks jiu OK le ! jiao gei wo ba!" then she took all of my precious snacks, goddamnit !
She prepares salad for me everyday. And it tastes like .... ok-ok laa.
then she tells me her "mi fang" how to diet.
And thanks to her, I'm so hungry now. But my mom said if I can't do it, just eat but not too much.
But the snacks, still, she don't want to give me back. Arggghh !
Our school has another Valentine's party. But this year, I'm not into the cotillioners, haha
Don't have any boy* wkwk. But I still prefer hip-hop dance than cotillion. Hahah

And then, Ivon is asking me out tomorrow, I wanna watch spy next door, I think its damn cool.
My last movie was "the treasure hunter" and I missed so lot of movies. Aikks !
But I can't make it tomorrow >< Heny books my house already. Lol.
So disappointed. Humpp.. Maybe next time ba ! Hahah ..
Btw, I got another nightmare. Its quite weird you know, everytime I dream of him
and then when I wake up, I find myself like very blur, and my heart like being punch like that. Donno why @@ Hahaha ..
1 month more, straight to my birthday ! Yuhuuu .. :)



trying to forget will be much better

Blogged @ 03.03

Selasa, 19 Januari 2010
memories left - part 27

Tuesday.com
I'm so damn busy today ..
Got so many homeworks, projects, activities.
Its killing my brain !! @@
I can't imagine myself like a insane girl just now
My table is full of books and stuffs. Aaa @@
And I got so many homeworks ! :((
Time goes by, it feels like wind. So fast.
Now 2nd semester already and next 6months I gotta prepare for that UN.
Dead. hahaha @@
Thank goodness I can still have my hair. wkaka.
I thought sri would caught me and Linda. Fiuhhh*
I'm damn tired. Just now Ivon,Linda and I went to BCS to search for clothes ^^
My mom warned me not to buy any top. She said I must buy pants
Its so not balance since I have about 10+ tops but only got 1 pants. :(( aaa
but I really can't find a nice one. Haiss. So I bought another top. hehe. phaise hoo mom. :pp
I like it so much. hahah ..
Tomorrow, must prepare for so much homeworks and ofcourse next week.
We'll see how insane will I be. MONTHLY TESTS man ! No kidding this time !
Gotta study well if wanna have my grades improve again. Hwe.

But, actually. I got something stucks in my mind. Hmpp..
I then got curhat with my friend. He is still the same, understands me very well than others.
Hahah. He is like my brother :), I wish to have a brother tough. Wkaka.
But according to me, I've my own best decision.
If did a mistake, then it'll always be a mistake.
If did hate, then it'll always be hate.
Hahaha .. Thanks friend :D

Its 19th now, so excited for the angpaos ! Kyaaaa ~
Going to TPI later ! Hahaha ! Gonna be rich !
Planned to buy a laptop or DS :) Lalala

Blogged @ 05.55

Minggu, 17 Januari 2010
memories left - part 26

I'm so tired today @@. I slept @03.00 last night & woke up @10.00.
So cool. My panda eyes. Lalala :) hhaha
Then, I'm going shop with my mom today, & happup with 2 lil' bitches
But actually, I don't feel like going.
I'm so not in mood. xiao bu chu lai. My mom is so happy today
Donno what dream she had last night .. Wkaka ..
Then I went to TOP100 with my mom @12.00
Then I got about 6 tops :) Lovin'It ! Hehe
And I saw a panda thing. So damn cute >< Aaa --"
Then I went to NH about @2.30. Poor linda. LOL.
Onmyway to NH, I was asking my mom about car stuffs
She said "Aa ? Uda bisa ya ? Ok loh. bawak ajaa" dasarr dahh
I think she got her brain black out. JK mom :D ahaha
Then we happuped 2hours. Don't feel like singing either. But still sing it out loud.
Stress out, there are too much homeworks are waiting for me !
And I not yet dye my hair black. Haha. Die liao laa tomorrow
Must fine a good reason. Aaaa .. Hope tomorrow rain ba ! :D
But I'm still happy for some stuffs, thanks for that jerk for hating me.
Now, I hate you & you hate me, we're damn bad enemy. SEP ?! yeah !
You told me to treat you invisible and I did. What do you want again ?
Don't tell any BULLSHITS to MY FRIENDS, thanks.
Head spinning. And I got sell pulsa, buy with me yee :)) thanks

Blogged @ 06.14

Jumat, 15 Januari 2010
memories left - part 25

TGIF ! (: I can relax without those homeworks, projects, dll
So happy ! ahaha. But the happiness will soon disappear when it comes to monday
I wonder if I should dye my hair back to black or how.
If got upacara then Sri and other monsters caught me with my orange hair then I'll dead @@
But it'll destroy my hair if I dye it again & again. Aaaa ><
how how ? hwehwe ..
Today, not special leh. Had my MTK project done :)
English left ! Yuhuuuu ! I began to concentrate now to my school stuffs.
I don't care if this friendship is destroyed or what. However I said sorry already,
I don't care if he is angry or don't care at all about this friendship or what ever lalala
If he don't care then why should I care ?
For what hell am I sad ? Nobody will understands anyway.
Feels like don't have any bestfriends liao.

By the way, now its 15th January. About a month we're going to have CNY and ofcourse valentine day. Haha. Again with the lonely stuff. Aaa :( so kasian dah
I wonder if Mondial will have the party or not
I heard a bad news from my friend. Irma is so damn PELIT. ckckc.
So, donno if we'll still have the party or not.. But I'm not really interested
Haha. Like last year one. Not so OK. The dance not so good.
And the food, and entertainment was not so good. And don't have partner also. Haha
I promised somebody that I'll spend the whole day with him this year valentine.
But since he can't keep his own promise. Why should I ?

Now, I think I only care for the angpaos ^^~ ahaha..
I donno wanna buy what. Requested for laptop. But not so sure.
My computer still can use what, it'll be so waste money if buy laptop. hmm

And my grandma is going back to TPI today :) Sooo happy..
No more nags, and I can have my computer till morning. Hehe
Today, got tuition. I don't feel like going actually.
I'm too tired for this 5 days or even a week ?
I don't have any good sleep at all, SWEAR man !
Wanna have a nice sleep tonight, and a whole day for sleeping tomorrow
Lalala ..

Blogged @ 02.31

Kamis, 14 Januari 2010

Didn't sleep well last night, I slept @1.30 something and I ended up wake up @7.10
Damn lah ! Dont have alarm @@ My phone was confiscated by my parents.
Hate you Dad ! Why you always think that I'm so childish !! Shit
I'm enough with those trouble, shit. :((
Thank goodness I'm done with my computer project. Left MTK & English.
and MTK hw's is really do kills me ! Hmmpp !!
I'm going insane man. I'm not joking. I'd rather DIE than LIFE like this everyday !
parents dont understand me. friends, anything, blablabla. HUH
Today, nothing happen @School leh. biasa2 sajaa :D
BUT STILL SUPER DUPER HYPER ALWAYS FOREVER HATE HIM.
And my mom also ! actually I really upset with her..
she always fetch me @5-5.30 like that ! I ask why, she says MALAS.
what a fucking answer, it mads me damn much. Then I still patient.
Cause I dont wanna mess with her. NO MOOD.
I then asked, "Ma, kalo smester 2, wa dpat rank 8-15 d klas A, kasse wa bwak mbil lah ho?"
Damn, you know she answered what ??
"Ni na me ben, mna bisa bwa mbil kae, plg ntar tabrak pohon pn gag nyadar"
I'm damn patient, she always use this as REASON.
Sometimes I think I wanna say if I can drive liao. But I pity my dad.
So every time ends up like this loh ! I wanna have a peaceful life, CANNOT MEH ?
Why everyday have problem ?? Everyday can't sleep well !
Then when my mom is getting badmood she always get angry with me one
Wth dah @@ IDC liao laa. lemas dah

Blogged @ 02.06

Rabu, 13 Januari 2010
memories left - part 24

I'm damn shit tired of every single day in School
I can't believe I hate you that much ..
I don't want to. But you really very clever to make ppl hates you
I keep thinking of how crazy are you.
If I can go back to the past. I'll directly said asshole directly to you when you called me
my GOD. It's OK for you to call me. But I also have works to do OKAY ??
You're damn too irritating ! You're not my BF anyway.
Why you have to do this ?? Because of this problem, i mean because of you !!
I damn no mood of studying. Angry to death you know ..
I've never been so angry with people before, I swear ..
You're just a new student yet makes so much trouble.
I have no idea of how to forgive you. I'm going INSANE.
I don't know its me who angry to him, or he is the one who angry to me.
And I'm pushed to say sorry.. HELL I know and I will !!
But not now OKAY ! I'm damn stress with those shit projects and hw's
and you wanna kill me death with this stupid thing
I know you're TOO clever so you no need to study one
I swear to myself, one more time again you call me or text me without important reasons
You'll see what happen. I HATE YOU MOTHER FUCKER

Blogged @ 02.15

Selasa, 12 Januari 2010

this is the worse day @School !
I'm fucking no mood to see his face
cos it will makes me remember of those shit problem he made !
I wonder what is he thinking. I told him not to find me.
But he keep on text me. I don't owe his many or anything pun ! Cih !

I dont have mood to study either ..
I cant sleep well last night, thanks to the alarm i made.
I forget i used SG time.. and then 5.45 already wake up liao ..
what the hell, and I cant sleep !!
Can you stop think of that prob, feb ?! huhh !
I want peace ! But my dissapointment to him is damn makes me frustrated !
Why make things so complicated ?? Its only a small prob what.
What the fuck are you thinking that time ? I'm not your BABU what,
Why I should pick up your call ?? And for what you asked my bestfriend to lie those ASSHOLES when u know he is also my bestfriend ??
How could I forgive you ???!!!!!! Bcause u're his bestfriend also thats why I dont want to make things more complicated ..
And I dont know what comes up to my mind that time, till i said i won't even trust him anymore and I said many2 more. Maybe he'll be so upset .. @@ But bo pien mah !
U think loh .. your bestfriend lied you for someone you hate and nothing for you ! and that "someone" is your bestfriend's bestfriend ..aaaaaaaaaa .. ><
I'm sorry ><. I'm just really sad ..

And I found something that makes me even more drives me crazy !
Dont wanna tell it here .. :( I'm so sad now ..
But at the end, who would trust me ? who would care of my feelings ?
NO ONE !

Blogged @ 02.04

Senin, 11 Januari 2010

So boring ><
Donno what to do. So just blogging =p.
Tomorrow will be a bad day for me. I can't imagine how many homework is waiting for me.
I don't have that mood to do these shit homeworks. Especially, MTK.
and I got a damn shit problem with one of my classmate again.
I wonder what did I do ??
I only didn't pick the call and yet I've to fight against him .. & my bestfriend ?
what the hell is going on, I even don't know what is he thinking !
I don't like such an irritating people, when I said I don't wanna talk, thats it !
simple what ?? why make such a trouble and pull my bestfriend onto it ?

Why must make those shit lies ? I don't like liar either.
Why must force me to play this game ?
I admit I said that he is so irritating, I don't wanna hear his calls, don't wanna reply his messages but what the hell you call my bestfriend to LIE me ??
I know he is your bestfriend but I do treat him like my bestfriend also.

and I trust him DAMN LOT.
I definitely know the truth at first that he lied cause you told him to !. But i rather choose to believe him than myself.
And when you told me the truth that you two cooperated, I believed at first, but then I asked him, He said, no, it was not him.
OK then, I believed him cause he is my bestfriend, and you're nothing. I even scolded you why must you use his name if he didn't do this !
then why I become the toy ? U both played on me and I'm so stupid to trust one of you ??
I even don't believe this ! Hey Friend, don't you know that i trust you and thats why I was damn angry ?? huh ? Don't u know it ??
I even blame myself to not believe you when he told me the truth. I thought you're innocent
Besides. Its only a small problem what, why make till so big ??
Why choose to lie me ? Why I become the last one to know ? Why I become a toy ? Why I become the victim ?
WHAT DID I DO TO RECEIVE THIS ?

I was too dissapointed to know that my bestfriend would lie me
And now I don't know WHAT SHOULD I DO ??!

Blogged @ 05.45


Aaaa . I skip school today. I have fever & terrible stomachache ..
Dont tell me that was because the cake I ate yesterday. Lmao !
Jes & Lin aa, u know what am I thinking. :))
I was having a problem these two days.
Its so funny, why everybody seems to lie me ?
wo yao na me hao pian meh ??
I asked for truth but why no one tell me ??
I tried to believe you .. I trust you that much
But yet you're the one who lies me ..
Or maybe I'm stupid .. they play on me but I still donno & trust him ..
what the hell am I thinking .. @@
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ..
I HATE PEOPLE LIE ME ! I HATE BETRAYER !
FUCKKKK !

Blogged @ 02.29

Sabtu, 09 Januari 2010
memories left - part 20

yeah ! got my report card and the result. weee
i got a bad rank ! :( but still donno aa.
my mom said i'm so stupid .. but however, i think that rank is just a number ..
and i'm staying @A class. i'm not show off. just telling the truth
cause i'm not that clever also mah ! if i stayed in smp2B, i can get 1st-3rd rank cause my score with them are same ! ckckc ..what a stupid ..
hmmpp .. feels dissapointed .. huhh ..
PS : don't be TOO kind if u don't wanna get hurt

Blogged @ 08.56

Rabu, 06 Januari 2010
memories left - part 19

today. BOLOS time* .. hahaha ..
hmm, actually @School also no study .. and then tomorrow get the raport card
for what today go to school.. just play2 like that
wu liao aa .. better @Home playing games and sleep :D:D
i woke up at 12.30 . because of my home phone kept ringing and nobody pick it!
haiiikks man ! i was having a sweet dream lhe !
well, i was so dissapointed of someone, who i thought he was my bestfriend
but .. haisss .. he changed a lot
i don't wanna see him anymore ..

Blogged @ 21.55

Senin, 04 Januari 2010
memories left - part 19

the beautiful sky, that stays away from tears,
would be the greatest view ..
you said I'm just like a child, love playing around
not mature enough to face love
bestfriend is our relation. yeah i thought it's true
we seem to be so close, but what does it means ?
your changing mood makes me feel irritated and i'm so TIRED of it
I know I'm not as pretty as her
I know I'm not as nice as her
I know I'm not as clever as her
I know she do means EVERY SINGLE THING to you
but SO WHAT ? WHAT SO ?
I'm just an ordinary girl !yeah hell fvck i know she is EXTRAORDINARY for you
but would you please care your BESTFRIEND'S feeling ?
I please you .. I'm getting tired of you !
and thankyou for all BULLSHITS that you said
all FUCKING acts that made me happy
i HATE you, i won't disturb you, go with her..
i won't care anymore ..
are you happy with that .... bestfriend ?

Blogged @ 07.42

Sabtu, 02 Januari 2010
memories left - part 18

mood changing.com

i feel so irritated today, don't know why ee ..
i just wanna go out & have some relax..
3 more days I gonna suffer ! school ! :((
well, last year, I used to be miss school.
but now ?
imagine my DAMN SUCKS CLASSMATES [ not all ]
that "sa ciak niang2 qiang", den KELENG one. OMG ..
and than that RANI'S FACE. Grrr. and then 5 more days I'm really going to hell
raport card man ! I have 35% of getting last rank.. diediedie ..
actually, it's not really weird. see my classmates like einstein one
and then some cheating2 including me, but I'm not that worse
haiaa. trima nasib dhee.
this semester 2, gotta study well @@
destroy heny's score, mwahahahahah* peace man ..
i really wanna watch "the treasure hunter". maybe tomorrow. but I gotta have a tuition tomorrow with my beloved bitch [ KK ] :D


i think i gonna lost someone soon. :(

Blogged @ 23.22

memories left - part 17

Happy New Year 2010 friends :)
Hope in this new year, I can let go all of the sad memories in 2009
and make a new happy memories (: ..
New Year Main Wishes :
1. Improve in study :D
2. Healthy family :)
3. ****
and many many more .. heheh ..
again.. happy new year !!


lalalal .. today stay at home again again & again ..
oalaa .. so bored :(( and already wanna school liaoo ..
i totally SURE i can't wake up in morning ..
and my father said maybe alarm will do ..
haiyaaa.. cannot one lhaa ..
in this holiday i always wake up @12+ .. even till 4 p.m
alamakk .. then imagine that Rani's face ..
makes me wanna puke !!
but bo pienn laa. huffft* ..
at last, "the treasure hunter" released liao..
but only got @NH .. haiiikks ..
i wanna watch that ee. but so sienn. maybe i'll watch it later.. rame2
i think my parents watched it yesterday .. huuuuhh* tak di ajak ..
very boredc @home. don't know what to do ee.
listen musics, play games, watch tv, eat, sleep
bored to death !

Blogged @ 02.08