today, also stay at home :(
so bored. i wanna go to SG quickly,
at least, i won't be bored there. @@ hahah
today, i woke up at 1 o'clock. don't know why ee
so lazy to wake up. hahah
then, i took a bath & ate, after that
momo-loving vo a while
what a boring day, i was planning to go swimming with linda
but haiyaa, since ivon went to tpi, so just tomorrow laa
wait vo her. :pp.
KK ~ ni kan ~ wo men hen hao baa ? wkkakas
it's been a long time i didn't go out with
elmi,chelsy,hervina,hermanto, aldrick,jimmy, something. ckck. maybe busy for holiday. gotta ask them to go out later. maybe after SG-ing ? hahah.
yesterday,i dreamt
FLORENCE :p hahahs. really miss her :(
in my dream, she said she'll back in 17th dec, luidyko also said that she'll come back in 17th dec. hope that's true :D
i wish she'll bring me some
panda thing from china. ahahah :D