hufft. last night i slept around 3 a.m like that
i watched
"romantic princess", the film is quite long liao laa
but it's nice ee. very romantic :)
and it reminds me of someone. i miss that person.
he seems to be close but yet so far.. i don't understand dah
just concentrate to study 1st laa. love later @@ haha [ study ?? macam betol ]
and then, i just found out, i'm getting
FATTER !! @@ kyaa .. die die die ..
ON DIET mode. [ like i can ], but
MUST can dah.
but it's kinda hard. every night i used to drink a glass of hot chocolate, and snacks like oreo, coco crunch, cake, bread, noodles, crepes, blablabla,
EVERY NIGHT*but now ? haiss. eat fruits and milk low fat one, Grrrrr. i wanna quit aar ><
so khang khou dah. huweeee. now i'm 49kg going to 50kg, ai sii aa
must diet at least till 45 or 46. @@ ciayo to myself !! :D
today, stay @home home home. gonna down down down down down.
and tomorrow is Linda's bday oo, cheer up bitch*. :) don't be sad dah.
[ p.s = aldrick aa. yg sdang trbang k malay, ingt oleh2 zhu renmu yee =p ]