back to blogging.
so sien wanna blogging
cos i have too much story @@
lets back to 21.12.09
hwaaaam,, i didn't sleep you know. maybe i was too excited to go to SG.
i read eclipse all night long. and watched tv, blablabla. playing games. blabla
and jimmy texted me about 4+ like that. huahahah. and linda already woke up at 5+.
and i went to take a bath. but my mom. @@ NGOROK!
i never been able to wake her up. really. ckckck. she was still dreaming out there
and then i texted ivon, kompromi2. also niet :)) hwahahah.
after that, linda said that her father was angry and not letting her go to SG.
what the.. @@ , i was so mad that time. but thank goodness at last her father let her go. hahaha. and then we met @Harbourbay. I saw ivon there, loneeeelyyyyyyyyy ~~~ ivvooon lonelllyyyyy ~~~ :D:D:D, and then linda came too. but niet ?
she was still eating. and its already 8.25. but we caught it ! hahah
the ship was FULL like HELL. we must seperated from each other.
thats what i hate it. and i listened to music all the way. huuuu ~ so excited that time :)
when we reached there. yeaah ! it takes only about 15minutes for us to cap the passport. hohoho :)
and then, 1st stop ~ FOOD JUNCTION. i didn't eat this morning. so hungry dahh
and i ate the korean cuisine. well. nice. but something is missing. ahaha
then after that, we went to the penginapan @Chinatown, the security stopped us. he said we must let him know our address. Grrrrr. so ivon & I went up to rent the penginapan & down & up. tired you know ! and then there was one stupid security. cannot tie the tie. aiyooo. dang shen me security lah . haha. but he was kinda funny. and we went up to checked in.
2 single beds, 1 bathroom, 1 tv, 1 mirror, 1 refrigerator, etc. but it costs $180 for two nights only. so we must pay $45 each person, hell not cheap ! and then we rest for 5 minutes
aaannnndddd HERE WE GO !!
lalalalalalalalala ~ BUGIS ! ~ shopping shopping
but sadly to tell, the clothes stuff were not too OK this year.
huffff ~ dissapointed. but its OK. we walked around the bugis street.
and my stomach was calling me. i HATE korea cuisine. i was not FULL eating only the MIE, and then we went to the food junction there. i ate chicken rice, and so much better ^^
and i was planning to buy liese. the bubble whatwhatwhat laa.
but i'm not too sure if the color will match me, so linda, hiehiehie
she became the rabbit :) thanks
then ORCHARD.com. i can't find anything there. really. then linda extended her chicken hair :)), my god, it costs $120. donno what the hell is she thinking.
only 1 day she could spend around $400-500, siaw ca boo aa.
if she was my mom's daughter, she'll be killed. ckckc
and then, I found myself as tired as hell. so we decided to go home.
PENGINAPAN.com. wkakaka. we took a bath. linda was busy-ing with her liese
i helped her. the color not so kelihatan, because she already dyed orange, ckck, so luan la the color, hahah, but nice laa :D
and then we went to McD, very mantap. so FULL. hahaha
and we made some video. the sutradara is niet. and cameraman is linda
damn FUNNY, LOL. i laughed till cried aa, omg, lebay, but its real. hahah
then watched baifenbai :)
the show was about SUPER JUNIOR M. mygod !!! fell in love with HENRY ><><><><><
so gentle, so handsome, so sweet, etc ! after that we went to bed.
imagine. 2 single beds for 4 bitches*, ckckck