hwew. today i woke up at 10. nd 11. nd 12. nd 12.25
hwahwa. feels really tired. cause i slept about at 3 or 4 last night ><
cause my parents went to SG last friday. so i was free :D
nd i took a bath, i texted linda & ivon.they not yet go . haha
nd suddenly my om said "soryy ya, ini lg tgu org"
== damn damn. :( no one will fetch me. and i really get tired of facing computer everyday & everynight. staying at home without going out. i almost spoiled liao laa >< haikks
but at last, i still can go NH. hiehie. thx to my om dhee. wkaka
after that, ivon & yny already in HAPUP. they were waiting vo me & linda
linda not yet go there also. she said her mom still chicha with her aunt. tak brani ganggu, waakakaka
and then, after that, we started to sing. ehmm. a lil phaise. cause got yny. hahaha
but then at last, we also shouted. like usual laa. haha
nd after that we went to es monster. its not a good idea vo me, but i still ate it
nd we chicha2 vo a long long time :p hohoho. nd walking around
u know laa NH, kan dao xian liao aa. wkaka.
i will be going to SG this coming monday :) moga2 saja jadi & ada kapal.
and ada penginapan. wkakaak :D