|
memories left - part 1
:D, yeaah. finally, i can't kick off my books away from my desk today we supposed to have a christmas party at school. but i'm too lazy to wake up. so i past it hahahs
then, after i took a bath, linda texted me. she said she will go to my house later, she was at paya's house. well, it's supposed to be heny to come here. but blablabla . then, linda arrived, and we chitchatchichatchitchat MODE :) we'd been waiting for KK for 2 hours & more .. so scary aa, she woke up at 2 pm ? omg , i never slept till that late . hahah she's PRO in sleeping stuffs. linda & I were wondering what she dreamt last night, hahaha
then, we off to ivon's house, my mom is not so in a good mood, maybe because of her car :pp poor mom. @@ haiss. after we arrived, ivon's sister was watching confession of shopaholic, it's one of movie that i don't want to remember ! but the movie is nice tough . :D:D:D ivon & I decided to watch hai pai tian xin aka hi mysweetheart. show luo & rainie yang are the players. show luo hair's looks like a mushroom in there funny aa the film, :)) LOL . nd linda went home to get her BB charger. she said she'll come back but she didn't, i texted her, but M3 is really like hell. always sending failed. hufft*
Iovn will go to colour tomorrow to rebond her hair, not straight one. but "corn". hahaha don't know what is the proper word . i guess she'll looks great on that hair (: i wanna try to set that in colour too. i tried in zacc. i'm lovin' it. but linda said just try in okano. so, maybe i'll set in in both places. huahaha but i think my mom won't let me to set it permanent. cause its really will destroy your hair n u've gotta cut it ! haiss. no no no dahhs.
Blogged @ 05.59 |
|