you're currently at febrina-love-naa.bs.com |
||
♥ |
||
♥Febrina |
||
Email/Yahoo : linqzinsane |
||
Facebook : Febrina naa |
||
♥Improve in study |
||
Elmi |
||
Aldrick |
||
Ivon |
||
Jimmy |
||
Lia Yaya |
||
Yunus |
||
Steffany |
||
Qiqi |
||
Yenny |
||
Oktober 2009 November 2009 Desember 2009 Januari 2010 Februari 2010 |
||
♫ Ne-Yo - MadCurrently Playing ♪ |
||
♥ |
||
Designer: Eggiines |
||
Base Code: Tammy |
||
Heading Code: %PURPUR.black- |
||
Image Host: Photobucket |
||
Others: Materials, Cursor , Cbox ,
| | |
Selasa, 29 Desember 2009♥ |
||
hufft. last night i slept around 3 a.m like that i watched "romantic princess", the film is quite long liao laa but it's nice ee. very romantic :) and it reminds me of someone. i miss that person. he seems to be close but yet so far.. i don't understand dah just concentrate to study 1st laa. love later @@ haha [ study ?? macam betol ] and then, i just found out, i'm getting FATTER !! @@ kyaa .. die die die .. ON DIET mode. [ like i can ], but MUST can dah. but it's kinda hard. every night i used to drink a glass of hot chocolate, and snacks like oreo, coco crunch, cake, bread, noodles, crepes, blablabla, EVERY NIGHT* but now ? haiss. eat fruits and milk low fat one, Grrrrr. i wanna quit aar >< so khang khou dah. huweeee. now i'm 49kg going to 50kg, ai sii aa must diet at least till 45 or 46. @@ ciayo to myself !! :D today, stay @home home home. gonna down down down down down. and tomorrow is Linda's bday oo, cheer up bitch*. :) don't be sad dah. [ p.s = aldrick aa. yg sdang trbang k malay, ingt oleh2 zhu renmu yee =p ] Blogged @ 00.54 |
||
♥ |
||
back to blogging. so sien wanna blogging cos i have too much story @@ lets back to 21.12.09 hwaaaam,, i didn't sleep you know. maybe i was too excited to go to SG. i read eclipse all night long. and watched tv, blablabla. playing games. blabla and jimmy texted me about 4+ like that. huahahah. and linda already woke up at 5+. and i went to take a bath. but my mom. @@ NGOROK! i never been able to wake her up. really. ckckck. she was still dreaming out there and then i texted ivon, kompromi2. also niet :)) hwahahah. after that, linda said that her father was angry and not letting her go to SG. what the.. @@ , i was so mad that time. but thank goodness at last her father let her go. hahaha. and then we met @Harbourbay. I saw ivon there, loneeeelyyyyyyyyy ~~~ ivvooon lonelllyyyyy ~~~ :D:D:D, and then linda came too. but niet ? she was still eating. and its already 8.25. but we caught it ! hahah the ship was FULL like HELL. we must seperated from each other. thats what i hate it. and i listened to music all the way. huuuu ~ so excited that time :) when we reached there. yeaah ! it takes only about 15minutes for us to cap the passport. hohoho :) and then, 1st stop ~ FOOD JUNCTION. i didn't eat this morning. so hungry dahh and i ate the korean cuisine. well. nice. but something is missing. ahaha then after that, we went to the penginapan @Chinatown, the security stopped us. he said we must let him know our address. Grrrrr. so ivon & I went up to rent the penginapan & down & up. tired you know ! and then there was one stupid security. cannot tie the tie. aiyooo. dang shen me security lah . haha. but he was kinda funny. and we went up to checked in. 2 single beds, 1 bathroom, 1 tv, 1 mirror, 1 refrigerator, etc. but it costs $180 for two nights only. so we must pay $45 each person, hell not cheap ! and then we rest for 5 minutes aaannnndddd HERE WE GO !! lalalalalalalalala ~ BUGIS ! ~ shopping shopping but sadly to tell, the clothes stuff were not too OK this year. huffff ~ dissapointed. but its OK. we walked around the bugis street. and my stomach was calling me. i HATE korea cuisine. i was not FULL eating only the MIE, and then we went to the food junction there. i ate chicken rice, and so much better ^^ and i was planning to buy liese. the bubble whatwhatwhat laa. but i'm not too sure if the color will match me, so linda, hiehiehie she became the rabbit :) thanks then ORCHARD.com. i can't find anything there. really. then linda extended her chicken hair :)), my god, it costs $120. donno what the hell is she thinking. only 1 day she could spend around $400-500, siaw ca boo aa. if she was my mom's daughter, she'll be killed. ckckc and then, I found myself as tired as hell. so we decided to go home. PENGINAPAN.com. wkakaka. we took a bath. linda was busy-ing with her liese i helped her. the color not so kelihatan, because she already dyed orange, ckck, so luan la the color, hahah, but nice laa :D and then we went to McD, very mantap. so FULL. hahaha and we made some video. the sutradara is niet. and cameraman is linda damn FUNNY, LOL. i laughed till cried aa, omg, lebay, but its real. hahah then watched baifenbai :) the show was about SUPER JUNIOR M. mygod !!! fell in love with HENRY ><><><><>< so gentle, so handsome, so sweet, etc ! after that we went to bed. imagine. 2 single beds for 4 bitches*, ckckck Blogged @ 00.33 |
||
Kamis, 24 Desember 2009♥ |
||
MET JAY CHOW & LIN CHI LING nah, here is the story. it's 22nd dec 09. nd Ernite,Ivon,Linda & I were staying @SG for holiday-ing shopping & playing stuffs (: nd that time, we were planning to go to sentosa. then, we arrived there. but seems nothing to do. & it's raining. hufft* so, we went back to vivocity. actually we were supposed to go to harbourfront, cos Ernita wanna find her BF to accompany her back to batam. but then, we decided to have a walk @Vivocity 1st. nd we walked around, we saw the lappy stuffs. nd we passed through the studio there n, toinkk ? Ivon : "co ni ane rame ha ?" Linda : "shi bu shi you ming xing?" n I saw the poster of jay & lin chiling. the treasure hunter one. and aha ! i remembered, Jay & Chi Ling went to HK @21.12.09 to promote the film too but why so fast already come to SG. @@ nd they were so many people taking the pitcha. nd we went to "chok jiak" Me : "co ni bo nang kaee. aiyooooo" Ivon : "hanno, mei you ren pun" n we told Linda & Ernita to ask people who is coming while Ivon & I standing there & waiting, I found a BEST PLACE liaoo. IN FRONT n can see the stage like that but then Linda said just go there. i thought she was taking us to a better place n SWT. she said, just go down laa. jay chow is coming from downstair but I wanna stay upstair. donno why ee. then I found a bue bai kae place laa In front also. near the escalator where jay & lin chi ling are coming up. nd really aa! got jay chow & lin chi ling. omg ! I den shocked & took a video of him my god. his smile is killing me. @@ he is so much handsome than his photos ! he is white. and got dimple but not so deep. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ! I deb shouted. nyahahha. I got the "KIPAS" , huahhaha that one is a jay's presents one. but the video is kinda blur cos u know why. beside me, there was a jay's fans. that one MAD one. he is already so HIGH hoo. but he still wanna jump like that & he "SEPAK" my head like that, like he is only the one who wanna see jay chow. I'm also his fans OK ! MADDY ! Grrrrrr ! nd i shouted argh !. n he stopped. and also the guard. e-ok one. SEMAK you know. always PRIIITTTTTTTTT.PRIIIIITTTTTT "MOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!! GIIIIVVEEEEE WAYY MISSSS !!!!!" HELL aa. the body is so TENG. i stood beside him. and when Jay was coming up from the escalator . hhoo my pair of ears are going to BREAK u know n the maddy fans of jay beside me. he shouted like HELL. KIASU. he pushed me like that. so UNGENTLE ! Grrrrrrrrrrrr. but ofcourse i pushed him away too. cos if not, i can't get the video ! n when jay was going up to the stage. i stopped video. cos i wanna see the real one ! if video very cupu jay lighted up the xmas tree n went up to studio. but because of that ! thankyou so much my pulsa sisa 2000, my battery sisa 1 GOOD man ! den i was seperated from that three girls. nice. hahahah then i thought they were going to find me. but 15 minutes liao n i stood up there like a GONG TAI, n i still can't found them so I lent a phone of a girl, i acted like wanna cry like that, and i texted them and they found me @Minitoons. they said "aiyooo, wa nang uw naik khe choi le, tp ntah knapa jadi liad jay chow jadi lopa mw cari km" thankyou lah hoo :)and then we shouted & Jay was GREAT. totally GREAT. jadi smakin fans :D. gotta watch the treasure hunter really, the movie & songs are ROCK ! watch it yeaaa guys ! :) Blogged @ 08.27 |
||
Minggu, 20 Desember 2009♥ |
||
*one of my favorite song (: Blogged @ 00.54 |
||
Sabtu, 19 Desember 2009♥ |
||
Rainie Yang - Yu Ai [ Rainie Love ] subbed by me. huahaha. but not all sentence laa :) The weather outside the window, is like your many changing expressions Its raining, and the rain accompany me to cry Can't see it clearly, and i don't wanna see clearly either Leaving you, i silently retreat. I can't bear to tell our story. My tears falls in my heart, learning to give you up Listening to the rain Each drop is so distinctly clear Your breathe is just like a raindrop, entering my love Hope that rain will continue to pour Let me continue to miss you Let my love become transparent I fall in love with the rain which gives me courage The raindrops outside the window, slowly accumulate The moisture indoor, are like memories of my love for you Really hope that rain will continue to pour The secret of rainy love, will last forever I believe i will see the beauty of rainbow The cold air, is soffocating & i can't breath The distance of ten thousand raindrops, lets love fade completely away Leaving you, i silently retreat. I can't bear to tell our story. My tears falls in my heart, learning to give you up. Listening to the rain Each drop is so distinctly clear Your breathe is just like a raindrop, entering my love Hope that rain will continue to pour Let me continue to miss you Let my love become transparent I fall in love with the rain which gives me courage The raindrops outside the window, slowly accumulate The moisture indoor, are like memories of my love for you Really hope that rain will continue to pour The secret of rainy love, will last forever I believe i will see the beauty of rainbow Blogged @ 09.13 |
||
♥ |
||
hwew. today i woke up at 10. nd 11. nd 12. nd 12.25 hwahwa. feels really tired. cause i slept about at 3 or 4 last night >< cause my parents went to SG last friday. so i was free :D nd i took a bath, i texted linda & ivon.they not yet go . haha nd suddenly my om said "soryy ya, ini lg tgu org" == damn damn. :( no one will fetch me. and i really get tired of facing computer everyday & everynight. staying at home without going out. i almost spoiled liao laa >< haikks but at last, i still can go NH. hiehie. thx to my om dhee. wkaka after that, ivon & yny already in HAPUP. they were waiting vo me & linda linda not yet go there also. she said her mom still chicha with her aunt. tak brani ganggu, waakakaka and then, after that, we started to sing. ehmm. a lil phaise. cause got yny. hahaha but then at last, we also shouted. like usual laa. haha nd after that we went to es monster. its not a good idea vo me, but i still ate it nd we chicha2 vo a long long time :p hohoho. nd walking around u know laa NH, kan dao xian liao aa. wkaka. i will be going to SG this coming monday :) moga2 saja jadi & ada kapal. and ada penginapan. wkakaak :D Blogged @ 09.06 |
||
Kamis, 17 Desember 2009♥ |
||
The cold coffee leaves the coaster I hold my feelings very far back I work hard wanting to get the past back You can still see it as always clearly on my face The most beautiful thing wasn't the rainy day It was the eaves that you and I once took shelter under from the rain The images of our memories As I'm swinging on the swing The dream starts to not be sweet You say gradually let go of love Then you will walk farther Why go changing The time that has already been missed You use your fingertip To stop me from saying goodbye I imagine you by my side Before I completely lose you You say gradually let go of love Then you will walk farther Perhaps the lot of fate Only let us meet Only let us love each other For this one season of autumn I only discover after they float down The fragments of this happiness How am I going to pick them up? Blogged @ 07.04 |
||
Rabu, 16 Desember 2009♥ |
||
huww, today, i didn't sleep. at all. last night i chit-chat till 12 a.m, after that i turned on my tv to watch bai fen bai :D but the show starts at 12.30 something. and i was waiting, while eating some snacks. i believe this holiday i'll getting FATTER and FATTER and go to hell laa >< ohh really, the show "the chef" before bai fen bai was KILLING me. i almost vomit. the show was talking about da bian zhu [ shit pig = pig which eats shit ] and then have the shit shown. bulet2. ohmygod == i was eating, hell ! then i switched to chanel 8. don't know what movie was playing. at least better than shitpig stuffs. ==. hate pig ! Grrrr .. then after that, watched bai fen bai :D ~ hohoho. they were both cute ! and then, many album is going to released. like, xiao gui - ai ying xiong, cindy - ban tian xin, rainie - rainie & love [ yu ai ], nd forget. haha i love rainie's songs in this album, she said, this album is killing her, most of all the songs, she must sings it in different way, and the high pitch is very hard to sing. but at last, she made it :D hohoh. and then himysweetheart got the best rate all over the world. GOOD ! i <3 it ! hahahahs after watched the show, i watched mo fa bang2 tang until 2.30-30 something then, i went to my room to play my gameboy and bu zi bu jue, already 5.45, my father went down so i must pretended like sleeping. after he went out, i then woke up, and play comp :D it was 5.45. ckckck again, heny said she is going to my house today blablabla. again & again Blogged @ 18.49 |
||
♥ |
||
16.12.09 today, nothing to do also bored to death. wanna go out out out & out ! :( i woke at 2 today, huahaha. & then, i just realized that my sms to hermanto last night was pending ==. then, i asked his bro. he changed his numb. cihhh. untung bkn mati. :D:D jk* i was planning to go out with THEM* this thursday, but blablabla some of them cannot make it. ivon & jimmy. hahaha. so, maybe we'll go out at saturday. or maybe next year @@ wu liaoo. it's so not OK that i'll stay at home till newyear ??? what theeee ... but thank goodness i still have my SG .. 21-24. lalala :) and then.. heny texted me, she said she'll come to my house actually, i knew that it'll end up "febbb, wa kae ortu blom plg, febb, wa td ktudran" so i didn't expect too much. wkakak .. it's so boring at home. all i can do is just FB-ing, chat-ing, reading eclipse what more ? haiiiissssss !! gonna be liaoo laaaa. Blogged @ 18.40 |
||
Selasa, 15 Desember 2009♥ |
||
today, i woke up at 12.30 something. haiss cause yesterday i slept around 3 o'clock like that, watching TV. hehe then after that, i took a bath n off to BCS with my mom & gammy we ate there. . hohoh then after that, we walked around there. but found nothing to buy i mean, the cloth, not so good. haiss. i was planning to buy some dress in SG cause it's more prettier & cheaper than batam one. then we just went to JC supermarket to buy some snacks, huahah after that, we went to top 100 liao. i didn't go to top 100 for so long time already. haha then i searched the entire CDs shop. but just couldn't find newmoon sighh :( .. then i buy some clothes for newyear. and my mom was very surprised, cause i rejected to buy shorts n i chose long pant. hehe. sometime it's better to wear long pants this 2009 year, i NEVER wear a long pants. only legging stuffs. hahah then my mom said that i was "SOT TIAO". ckck. kua zhang aa ta, @@ then i also bought a pair of shoes. hhoho. i wanted to buy another high heels but not too pretty. haiss. then my mom said "ee, ni yi jing hen gao liaoo, npain qu mai high heel? sot leh ni" then i said "eee, le hok aneh wakk. org tinggi gag bolee pkek high heels meee, ni cai sot aa" hufft* ==.then after that, we went to future men. my mom bought some tees for my uncle. hehe. then i bought a wallet too. lallala. then went to supermarket. then we walked & walked till drop, after that went home liao. my mom asked me to accompany her again this sunday, & i think i should accompany her. haha then i really don't know how to ask my father to let me go to SG. :( he is too overprotective. head spinning. haissss Blogged @ 03.05 |
||
♥ |
||
today. i went out with ivon & linda. we were supposed to go to happup. but ivon said she have to accompany her sister to eat & it's not a good idea to take her to NH so, it was cancelled. then i watched my himysweetheart ep 7 :)) <3>show luo style there. the hair style is great ! :D then, after that, ivon called me she asked if i wanna go to seoul garden to eat i said, ok loo ok loo, [ actually i already ate ] hahaha xp later than at 2, linda called me, she fetched me at my house nd fetched ivon. then we don't know where to go haiyaaaa, when we can't drive, we always say no where to go without car now, we're driving, yet don't know where to go. omg. weirdo. hahaha we wanna go to seoul. but the $$$. hahahah so, we decided to eat ikanbakar. & it's so funny when we were trying to pick what fish to eat LOL . hhaha then after that, we headed to linda's house n it's time for her mommy to fetch us go to planet holiday. lalala. swimming mode* then we finished swimming at 6 like that. nd at last, we went to seoul garden hahaha. :P, we ate till 8.30 only, cause ivon's dad was waiting for us nd we went to ivon's house to chitchat, n went homeee :pp then, my mom asked me to go out with her tomorrow you know, it's kinda weird, so rare to have a walk with my mom so i can't reject it :D heheh. Blogged @ 02.54 |
||
Minggu, 13 Desember 2009♥ |
||
today, also stay at home :( so bored. i wanna go to SG quickly, at least, i won't be bored there. @@ hahah today, i woke up at 1 o'clock. don't know why ee so lazy to wake up. hahah then, i took a bath & ate, after that momo-loving vo a while what a boring day, i was planning to go swimming with linda but haiyaa, since ivon went to tpi, so just tomorrow laa wait vo her. :pp. KK ~ ni kan ~ wo men hen hao baa ? wkkakas it's been a long time i didn't go out with elmi,chelsy,hervina,hermanto, aldrick,jimmy, something. ckck. maybe busy for holiday. gotta ask them to go out later. maybe after SG-ing ? hahah. yesterday,i dreamt FLORENCE :p hahahs. really miss her :( in my dream, she said she'll back in 17th dec, luidyko also said that she'll come back in 17th dec. hope that's true :D i wish she'll bring me some panda thing from china. ahahah :D Blogged @ 00.42 |
||
Sabtu, 12 Desember 2009♥ |
||
today, stay at home also. don't know where to go. hehe now, i'm totally in love with rainie yang - yu ai & show luo - ai bu dan xin really hope their album will soon released. i searched in internet, it said Rainie's new album will be released in 25.12.09 but i think yu ai one will be released in 01.01.10 and then Show's one, i think around december or january also i don't have any idea about Jay's one. hahah I'm searching Rainie's songs, but i don't know the title :( haiyaaa, must wait until the album released 1st. Yu Ai song, don't know why, i found it very meaningful. the song is like broken heart one. but also gives hope like that it said like, whatever happen, we must learn to surrender. however, when u get hurt, of course you'll cry but try to see the positive side :) today, i spent time almost all day for sleeping and today weather is killing me. so i went to my room, opened AC nd listened to "Bella's Lullaby", nd slept liao that's what i like from "Bella's Lullaby" the sound of the piano is very peaceful. maybe that's why they called it Lullaby :p hehehe going to watch momo love now, but so not in mood don't know why leh. i thinke momo love is lame. at first maybe but i know later when it comes to the romance part, well, mybe i can cry, hahah if "hi my sweet heart" is about romance & comedy that's what i look for in a movie. hahahs. gonna re-watch it tonight :p Blogged @ 05.42 |
||
♥ |
||
Rainie Yang - Yu Ai 窗外的天氣 就像是 你多變的表情 下雨了 雨陪我哭泣 看不清 我也不想看清 離開你 我安静的抽離 不忍揭晓的劇情 我的淚流在心里 學會放棄 聽雨的聲音 一滴滴清晰 你的呼吸像雨滴渗入我的愛裡 真希望雨能下不停 讓想念繼續 讓愛變透明 我愛上給我勇氣的 Rainie Love 窗外的雨滴 一滴滴累積 屋内的濕氣像儲存愛你的記憶 真希望雨能下不停 雨愛的秘密 能一直延續 我相信我將會看到 彩虹的美麗 冷冷的空氣 很窒息 我無法呼吸 一萬顆 雨滴的距離 很徹底 讓愛消失無息 離開你 我安静的抽離 不忍揭晓的劇情 我的淚流在心里 學會放棄 聽雨的聲音 一滴滴清晰 你的呼吸像雨滴渗入我的愛裡 真希望雨能下不停 讓想念繼續 讓愛變透明 我愛上給我勇氣的 Rainie Love 窗外的雨滴 一滴滴累積 屋内的濕氣像儲存愛你的記憶 真希望雨能下不停 雨愛的秘密 能一直延續 我相信我將會看到 彩虹的美麗 屋內的濕氣像儲存愛你的記憶 真希望雨能下不停 雨愛的秘密 能一直延續 我相信我將會看到 彩虹的美麗 Blogged @ 05.28 |
||
Jumat, 11 Desember 2009♥ |
||
you and him are totally in a different world his voice, his warm embrace, his smile, his gentle touch are totally different from you your cool style, your cold face, your emotional attitudes he makes me feel happy whenever i'm with him, i never feel afraid of losing him, cause i know he'll never let me down. it's different from you. i feel like suffering when i'm with you. i feel scared of losing you cause you never give me a safe feeling. you never know how i feel you evner stop hurting me, yet he never stop making me smile he stands there whenever i need him. he never tired of it. he never said i'm ugly without make-up, never said i'm not cute without dress, never mind of what brand of perfume i used. and you ? you never stop telling me what to wear as if i'm your barbie you said i'm so uncool without sexy dress. i'm so lame without high heels i'm not elegant without charm bracelet. all you care is my . but he's not. he never complaint my OUTLOOK. he looks me inside not outside. he loves me more than words can tell, how about you, huh ? you love me like a barbie to play with Blogged @ 22.23 |
||
♥ |
||
Blogged @ 02.23 |
||
Kamis, 10 Desember 2009♥ |
||
memories left - part 2 hari ini. bangun jam 11 lebih. hahah. nd liat hp. ivon uda mes ak. tnya jam brpa ke rumah dy. wkk gak biasa amet sorg ivon bisa bgun jam 10 ?? maybe excited for her new hairstyle today :D hahhaa. so, ak mandi nd lgsg pergi ke rumah ivon ak nympe di rumahnya uda mau jam 1 gtu nd linda blg dy sakit perut , ntar baru nyusul lgsg k NH . hbis tuh ak ma ivon dah nympe colour ak coba2 set jagung lohh, lmyn sihh. hahah nd tgu ivon sktr 1 jam lebih gtu. bis tuh ju k NH. k penyet2. nd mam2 es monster :P, kesukaan kita dahh sayang'a linda gag bsa mam2. kasian :( hahah nd ju lgsg head to happypuppy. kita ambik pket 2 jam kae ga tao napa leh, kalo kita b3 pergy karaoke hoo, skali type lagu sampe full gtu. nd nynyi'a lbh bbas. so lbih enakk. wkwk ;pp habis tuh kita coffetown mam2, hahah. nd ju maen initial D bntr. hbis tuh yaa ak plg loo, mreka jga plg dah hbis sampai rumah, linda blg dy di suruh dad'a ke cruise tgal 20 pdhl kita b3 mau sama2 ke sg tgal 21 kae. damn laa >< nd mreka blg tgal 16 pergy, tp ak hrus plg sndri tega kaleeeee :(( wkwkw. tp sbnr'a gakpapa sih. gw pn bkn baby, cmn tgal 18-20 mom ak k cruise jgag so kalo ak prgy tgal 18-20 something. nenek ak sndri di rumah @@ di suruh k TPI tak mao,, angkat tgan lah ak ma nenek jaman skrg. hahah after that akhir'a dah settled ! tgal 23 pergy ! moga2 kali ini jadi dehh. haha kalo yg ma lyrz, ntah deh, kek'a jgag gag care gt. so mndg batal aja soal'a dya k jkt. @@ hahah Blogged @ 05.10 |
||
Rabu, 09 Desember 2009♥ |
||
Forget his name, forget his face, Forget his kiss and warm embrace. Forget the time you spent together. Forget it all he is gone forever. Forget the fact that he once cared, Forget the love that he once shared. Forget his love that once was true, Remember now there is someone new. Forget you cried all night long, Forget him when they play your song. Forget how close you once were. Remember how he chose her. Forget you memorized the way he walked. Forget the way that he talked. Forget the times he made you mad. Remember how he made you feel so sad. Forget the thrills when he said, Hi! Forget the times he made you cry. Forget the way he said your name. Remember now he is not the same. Forget you saw him yesterday. Forget his gentle and teasing way. Forget the things you had planned to do. Remember now he is not with you. Forget the times that went so fast. Forget it all it is in the past. Forget he said, I'll leave you never. Remember now he is gone forever. Forget the past that I once knew. Forget it all leave it too. Cause he no longer loves me... Yet he loves you. Blogged @ 07.19 |
||
♥ |
||
memories left - part 1 :D, yeaah. finally, i can't kick off my books away from my desk today we supposed to have a christmas party at school. but i'm too lazy to wake up. so i past it hahahs then, after i took a bath, linda texted me. she said she will go to my house later, she was at paya's house. well, it's supposed to be heny to come here. but blablabla . then, linda arrived, and we chitchatchichatchitchat MODE :) we'd been waiting for KK for 2 hours & more .. so scary aa, she woke up at 2 pm ? omg , i never slept till that late . hahah she's PRO in sleeping stuffs. linda & I were wondering what she dreamt last night, hahaha then, we off to ivon's house, my mom is not so in a good mood, maybe because of her car :pp poor mom. @@ haiss. after we arrived, ivon's sister was watching confession of shopaholic, it's one of movie that i don't want to remember ! but the movie is nice tough . :D:D:D ivon & I decided to watch hai pai tian xin aka hi mysweetheart. show luo & rainie yang are the players. show luo hair's looks like a mushroom in there funny aa the film, :)) LOL . nd linda went home to get her BB charger. she said she'll come back but she didn't, i texted her, but M3 is really like hell. always sending failed. hufft* Iovn will go to colour tomorrow to rebond her hair, not straight one. but "corn". hahaha don't know what is the proper word . i guess she'll looks great on that hair (: i wanna try to set that in colour too. i tried in zacc. i'm lovin' it. but linda said just try in okano. so, maybe i'll set in in both places. huahaha but i think my mom won't let me to set it permanent. cause its really will destroy your hair n u've gotta cut it ! haiss. no no no dahhs. Blogged @ 05.59 |
||
Selasa, 08 Desember 2009♥ |
||
yeah. today is the last day of test. we're all very excited for our holiday especially me & friends :) , ivon, linda & i were planning to go to sg this coming 21th dec, we wanna shop till drop ! hohoho . gonna be great. & also with lyrz. but i don't know if i can make it or not. :( haiss. this morning i found something nice [ for me ]. when i wanna get into my mom's car, i found something like a stretch on her car , very long aa. wkwk . then i didn't tell it to my mom at first. it'll be a very good surprise to her. :D. nd after i arrived in school. i stood up, n before i closed the door, i said "maa aa, ni de baobei de che, hok jiang kgores leh ! bbye !" then i closed the car's door. can't imagine her face when she see it. poor mom. maybe someone is taking this revenge for me, since i always say i wanna destroy her car. wkwk then today is kimia, mandarin & prac life test. i made it. except kimia . a little stuck ! >< after i got home. hehhee. my mom nagged at me at her car. haiss. always aaa. nd i went to nh with linda & ivon. otw to nh, my mom always repeat the sentence "apekk ou ou aa, bo ka si aa, moek wa kai chia" it's so funny when she said "apek ou ou". wkwkwk. cause i always say it. so my mom follows me :)) LOL .. then we went to hapup 2 hours. very niceeeeeeeee ;D;D we shouted again & let the stress out of our mind ! ciakaka. after that we ate at RIA. but only ivon ate. linda & i were eating the es monster :D and we planned vo our coming sg holiday . full of shopping n playing. have funnn dahhh !! :) Blogged @ 04.57 |
||
♥ |
||
WAITING VO CHRISTMAS :) Blogged @ 04.57 |
||
Email/Yahoo :