|
aiyaaa. i'm very lazy to talk about the HK trip. 3rd day disneyland, 4th day peak, done kwkww. too many to say aa. ckckc today is thursday again with the school stuff loo we'll have exam in 1 dec aar. so fast. ckckc. but good laa. the faster, the better i wanna holiday <3.>< hahahah .. nd bhasa. again with the drama stuff i saw ulum's group one. very nice. my group one is actually nice. but the ending is so lame n nthing exciting, so very boring.. NERD mode on* hahaha after that ju lunch liaoo ~. after that english, i don't wanna hear the tch's lecture it was jus about, present tense, present continuous, present perfect, dll so i do some craft loo. like make stars, roses, ? hohho i bought a box of stars yesterday, i called it wishing star i write my wish in that star, n fold it, n put it in the box hope it'll all come truee :pp hmmpp. i wanna watch 2012. actually chelsy dkk asked me to go mm tonight but i'm not sure i can go, cause no one can fetch me. damn it n they said there'll be no more 2012 from tomorrow on. cause what people laa, they disagree about the film, so lame one, ckck i was just planning to watch it on saturday :( haikks, but never mind laa, mybe cancelled dahhs. cause many of my friends said wanna exam liaoo. yaa. its true. n because of the exam i can't go out liao. just know my mom said "ni aaaa. ru guo ni kao de bu hao, bie xiang ke yi chang2 chu qu aaa" TT. i think i must study harder. n mybe i won't go out this weekend. damn. my 2012 TT. hermanto dkk already watched it. n because i went to HK, i can't go out with my friends.. i planned to watch 2012 on saturday.. but since Aldrick is taking the test, n the others also not sure.. so mybe cancel loo. :( nd after Aldrick done with the test, it's our turn to take the exam.. what the hell dahhs. i think we won't be going out for so long time. ckck @@ i wanna watch it. but if i watch it with my parents. they'll be so loso better with them. hufft*. i th i'm looking forward for new moon ^^~ lalalalal
Blogged @ 05.48 |
|