<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7045089757429563043?origin\x3dhttp://febrina-love-naa.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
• febrina-love-naa @bs.com
{♥}mydreamland

DISCLAIMER

you're currently at febrina-love-naa.bs.com
NO RIPPING & SPAMMING !
hate me ? Click Here .
tag before leaving :D

TAGBOARD


PROFILE

Febrina
born at TPI, 22nd February 1997.
school in Mondial, currently SMP2
♥ panda ♥ rabbit ♥ cute stuffs ♥ jokes ♥ many more

Email/Yahoo : linqzinsane
Facebook : Febrina naa

CRAVINGS

Improve in study
Never seperated with beloved friends
Meet Jay Chow
Meet my Mr.right :D
Many more

BELOVED FRIENDS

Elmi

Aldrick
Ivon
Jimmy
Lia Yaya
Yunus
Steffany
Qiqi
Yenny

MEMORIES

Oktober 2009
November 2009
Desember 2009
Januari 2010
Februari 2010

MUSIC

♫ Ne-Yo - MadCurrently Playing ♪


CREDITS

Designer: Eggiines
Base Code: Tammy
Heading Code: %PURPUR.black-
Image Host: Photobucket
Others: Materials, Cursor , Cbox ,
Macromedia Fireworks

Jumat, 20 November 2009

another saturday ..
i wake up at 10.30. damn it
i was late. i didn't go to school today
well, no class. but i have to practice for the drama on tuesday at 9
hahaha ==, den i was thinking that heny & the rest will kill me on monday
aaarhh .. gotohell laa. i don't care
badmood !* ..
heny said that she will come to my house today ,
but she went to her friend's house.
maybe to read comics there.. thanks to her
today i must stay at home , doing nothing, damn
den i texted ivon & linda .. only linda replied
i know ivon was still sleeping. ehm* . ahahah
den linda also said she don't know where to go
we planned to go to NH . but since ivon said her grandmother is at her house
she can't go out,, so we'll go out tonight. hohoh ..
we'll watch a chrismast carol i think ?
i saw the trailer at HK , then my friend said the film is quite populat at HK
but at HK one is 3D, if here one. alaahh. lame la. hahah
but it's ok, as long as i can watch it ..
but actually, i prefer to watch 2012. but i think there must be no tickets left.
so , myb i'll watch it on friday. hahah . [ if the movie still have ]..
n also newmoon :pp . wanna watch that. i think the movie released on next saturday
but who would want to accompany me since we all are facing the exam on the next monday ? sighh*, but i still wanna watch it. hohoh.
we'll be taking the exam till 10th dec. good la good la
the faster the better, i need HOLIDAYS !
my head is going to break into pieces if i continue to study the hell mtk stuffs like this..
den, my now my hair always fall down one [ rontok ]
my mom said "ye xu ni xue tai stress le ba" den she keeps on laughing n teasing me ..
man == .... now i really want to destroy her car. REALLY.





Blogged @ 23.14


20.11.09
TGIF .. (: lalala
hari ini byasa2 ajaa.
kelas qta skrg agy gilaa curi id
wkwk ..
den pagy2, ak liad d tas heny ad id dyaa
so ak pergy curi. ehm2
so funny,, ak ma heny dah dr dlo pgen curi pny "lao ban"
wkwk. tp gaa bsa truss
nd ju suruh yangjunko bntu. bner2 dpat wakks ((:
bis tuwh, pas homework making
qta ngmng2 ma yang & whisley
heny triak2 cari id'a ,, aku ju tnjuk whisley, whisley tnjuk ak, yang tnjuk ak
niapekk. hahaha, den ak ju blg ak gaa ambil
tauk heny blg ap ? "yg khiok wa kae id cuang chia si"
oo my godd, di curse gtu wakk, nd ak ktwa trus
ngakak2. den whisley ma yang ju blg ak trus
sialan2. hahah . den ju chit-chat ma mreka
bis tuh pas go home, ak buang id heny d lantai gtu
n RUN ~~~~~
sblm d kjar ma monster ituww. wkwk
:pp
next friday libur liaooo.
pls pls pls ! i wanna go out !
anybody go out kiaaaa! nontonnnn kek , karaoke keekk
bsa gilaakk ak d umaaaaaaaaaaaaa ~ @@

Blogged @ 07.26

Kamis, 19 November 2009

aiyaaa. i'm very lazy to talk about the HK trip.
3rd day disneyland, 4th day peak, done
kwkww. too many to say aa. ckckc
today is thursday
again with the school stuff loo
we'll have exam in 1 dec aar.
so fast. ckckc. but good laa. the faster, the better
i wanna holiday <3.>< hahahah .. nd bhasa. again with the drama stuff i saw ulum's group one. very nice. my group one is actually nice. but the ending is so lame n nthing exciting, so very boring.. NERD mode on* hahaha after that ju lunch liaoo ~. after that english, i don't wanna hear the tch's lecture it was jus about, present tense, present continuous, present perfect, dll so i do some craft loo. like make stars, roses, ? hohho i bought a box of stars yesterday, i called it wishing star i write my wish in that star, n fold it, n put it in the box hope it'll all come truee :pp hmmpp. i wanna watch 2012. actually chelsy dkk asked me to go mm tonight but i'm not sure i can go, cause no one can fetch me. damn it n they said there'll be no more 2012 from tomorrow on. cause what people laa, they disagree about the film, so lame one, ckck i was just planning to watch it on saturday :( haikks, but never mind laa, mybe cancelled dahhs. cause many of my friends said wanna exam liaoo.
yaa. its true. n because of the exam i can't go out liao. just know my mom said "ni aaaa. ru guo ni kao de bu hao, bie xiang ke yi chang2 chu qu aaa" TT. i think i must study harder.
n mybe i won't go out this weekend. damn. my 2012 TT. hermanto dkk already watched it.
n because i went to HK, i can't go out with my friends.. i planned to watch 2012 on saturday..
but since Aldrick is taking the test, n the others also not sure..
so mybe cancel loo. :( nd after Aldrick done with the test, it's our turn to take the exam..
what the hell dahhs. i think we won't be going out for so long time. ckck @@ i wanna watch it. but if i watch it with my parents. they'll be so loso
better with them. hufft*. i th i'm looking forward for new moon ^^~ lalalalal

Blogged @ 05.48


today, i wake up at 4.30
den i went to bathroom for shower
nd went to the lobby,
well, i was not enjoying for staying with dewi, dkk
they are too big for me, n i don't really understand hokkian
so our conversation is very weird ..
but it's okay laa. i'm looking vowad vo 2moro.
DISNEYLAND ! (:
den we went for a breakfast, dimsum breakfast
there are too many bakpaos there.
den i was thinking, if Aldrick is here, he would be so excited since he love bakpao :p [ tiookk boo al ? ] wkwk
cha saoo baoo ~ xiao longg baoo ~ den i don't know liaoo . got 3 more . haha
den the waiters are so harsh u know, if u saw it, i guess u'll laugh to dead aa.
wkwk ,, don't know how to explain ee, they just too harsh .. ckcks
they used cantonese languange there, i don't understand anything, wkk
but one of the tour guide is very handsome ee.
so funny gain, nyahahahs XD
after that, we head to golden bauhinia to take some pictures n take a look for the view there.
okee-okee laa. not so nice . hahahah :p
next stop, we go to the temple . but got beach one. nice nice :D
we can see jacky chan's house there. so bigggggggg.. ckkcck
n i was thinking tomorrow my parents will go to macau
how about me man ? stick with fery dkk ?
they're just too funny aa,
i said "wa be khi nu ren jie ee [ ladies street ]
den they said "haa ? siaww aa di .. nu ren jie shi something like geylang haa ? ni shi nu ren gan ma qu zhao nu ren ? "
swt ~ =)). nu ren jie is not geylangggg .. its shopping street .. wth . :))
lmao ! den when we go for lunch, damn funny menn
we took some picture at the golden bauhinia
den suddenly, the tour guide gave us the photos. it includes the plates n some photos only.
u know how much is that ? HK$230. =))
i laugh to dead aa, so expensive, den they said " howww aa ? kalo bo boi hok paixee lehh"
den all of them money have been wasted loo. :))
some of them said " aiyaa, balek batam laa, bsok bo lui shop liao" wkwkwk
after that we go to jacky chan's jewellery shop. this shop is very famous..
visited by michael jackson worr, got the pitcha. haha
after that, dinner
nd midnight time ! PUB.PUB.PUB !
well, actually i was forbidden to go inside cause my age is not big enough
but mybe i am tall :p. so kan bu chu lai . hahah
den we go in, i'm not drinking laa. just enjoying the music.
lalala ~ after that we go home n sleep loo :p

Blogged @ 05.34

Senin, 16 November 2009

11 nov 09
SG SG SG ..
today, i wake up at 5 a.m [ sg time ], isn't crazy ?
i thought that chinatown to changi airport is very far, so we need to wake up earlier
nd we reached the airport at 6 ..
hell , no one of our group are there.. we're so kiasu aa
i should've sleep more.. but it's oke dahhs.
hmmp. after that we check in & put our luggage there, together with the group
we have 103 people.. we have 3 groups . yellow, orange n green
i'm in the orange group .. hohoh
after that, my parents & i go for some foods. very hungry ..
i was surprised. at there got comp with free internet access
then i run & go to the comp. there was a boy. about 7 or 8 years old laa
he wanna play too, but i snatch it 1st. huahhahahah [ evil laughs ]
den my mom said "ni zhang da jia gei dian nao jiu hao laa"
nyahahah :pp .. i go online about 10 minutes, n check in to the airplane ..
yuuhuuuu ..little boring in the plane..
the flight is about 3 hr 25 mnts to reach hk.
so i watched some movies, n played some games, n also searched some songs
nd eat, sleep, watch, play, eat, sleep, play again, until reached hk (: nyaahaha
after reached hk, we went for lunch.
well, the foods were nice enough. but trust me, the waiter like hell ..
not a gentle one. VERY NOT A GENTLE ONE.
then, we went n checked in for hotel ..
wiii ~ 1 room with dewi. ok-ok laa (: hahaha
den at 6 o'clock, we go to shan ding ..
madame tussauds waxwork museum (:
love there soooo muuuccccchhh ..
i took so many picture but can't upload it yet
cause i can't find my camera cable now.. :(
i lik,e jay chow the most ofcourse ..
eventhough it looks not too same with the real one
ofcourse the real one more handsome larrr. :p
at first, i searched jay in the entire museum ..
but can't find it .. nd my mom searched for andy lau ..
then my father ....... i donno lahh
wkwkw .. then we seperated ..
my mom looks so funny .. she went up, down, up, down
just to find andy lau :)) u know the result ?
andy lau was not there, cause the statue was broken ..
=)) then my mom said "tian aaa. wo gang cai zhao de na me xin ku liaoo"
wkaka .. me also aa. i can't find jay chow, n i was so dissapointed
but when i wanna go to exit way. i saw a statue
nd i was thinking ... small eyes, not so tall, holding a mic,
nd i look more clearer.. nd i shouted
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. jaayyy chowwwww
paa, ni kan ni kann, maa , ni kan ni kann
like a crazy one dahhs. nd i went upstage n took a pitcha
den i was thinking that i'm going to fool my friend :pp
after that we go for dinner ~
sea food. XD. very nice ee, hohoh
after it, we should've go to the ladies street
but since it was so late edy. no need to go dahhs
n i went back to hotel with the group, n go back to my room
dewi said she wanna go out with her friends, go to pub
n i must wait vo her till she came back
cause i need to open the door vo her.
dambass ! tomorrow must wake up at 4.30
den she went home at 2.30
only sleep vo 2 hours. gotohell!

Blogged @ 03.53

Minggu, 08 November 2009

today, my cousin comes ..
hmmp, n i went to bcs with sherly,lyrz,jessica,gracia
n we watched final destination 4..
very disgusting aa. ckck ..
well, today i'm so not in mood..
suddenly feel so lonely ..
i don't feel like wanna talk to anybody ..
so not in mood
the match is canceled ..
desvie & sharen fought again.. fuck !
thank goodness oi haven't cut my nails yet
but i feel so not in mood,
i wanna play ~ kckc ..
damn laaa...
really confused .. [ sim kek kek ]
my brain went blank ..
i was thinking bout him ...
really miss him so much..
donno why he is sad ..
he refused to tell me ..
but i know the reasons why,,
i can't do anything cos i'm not her,,
i wanna forget everything .....

Blogged @ 05.37

Sabtu, 07 November 2009

today, so not in mood
my sweet saturday dream was ruined ..
at 8.15 my home phone was ringing ..
huwewe. nd i woke up to pick up the phone
it's from my cousin. haiyaaa. damn it
my grandma & my mom went to the market ..
nd i went back to sleep.. nd my hp kept vibrating ..
ooohh shoot ! .. from heny ..
she asked me if i would go to school to play basket
oh man. so not in mood. i'm so sleepy.
nd i slept again. nd .. lyrz sent a msg to me
shit laa. cannot sleep laa. damn damn !
so i woke up. nd my mom went home
she said "siaw ca bouu. ni gan ma na me zhao qi chuang ? chi cuo yao aa ?"
nd i said "mei you laa. maa, ni hen hao kan ? ^^ antr wo qu xue xiao mehh"
she replied "wo de jiao tong. bu yong qu laa" n she left
wapiaannkk. so, for what i wake up this early ? come'on
its still 8.30............ ==..... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
den heny called me again, she said she'll fetch me
n i went to the bathroom & washed myself clean
n ready to go to school
we practiced until 11 like that.. for this monday
we have a match with advent. since last friday it was canceled.
ckckc .. gotohell dahhs ..
then.. i should've go to NH with lyrz ..
but then she said tak jadi.. walaaoooo
i was about to go .. hmmpp
nd my mom told me to see HP.
yiiippiiiiiii .. i spent about 1 hour at there.. planning what phone to buy
i saw n97. it's really pretty eee. but it's impossible to buy it
cos it's expensive & a girl like me will never can use that phone for 3 months ..
because it got the sliding at the beside of the phone.
nd my mom keep saying. e71 ..
well. she like that phone very much
but i don't really like it. cos it's too "pasaran" liaoo
but i can't fight over my mom .. she's already kind enough to buy for me a phone
then heny said. e75 better. i saw e75..
feel weird ee. the phone shape very weird n i don't like it
i prefer e71 n i said to my mom .. just e71 lahh
den i bought it.. hmm.. my mom also want to buy that.
but not now. mybe tomorrow ? hahah
nd heny & i went to bcs . for some food.
hey, it's 3.30 and i didn't eat anything from the morning..
haiikks... nd we went to lotus n buy some stuffs laa. n get home
nd i i fought with my mom again..
but just for fun laa. cos she is so funny ee :)) LOL ..
she is like my sister like that laa.
cmn beda 20 tauuunn .. hhahah

Blogged @ 04.24

Jumat, 06 November 2009

06.11.09
huftt* .. today..
have a great fight with my mother again ^^~
wkwkwk . i enjoy fighting with my mother though
cos she's so funny one. :))
this morning, i was late
thx to my mom loo. keep nagging at me
mom : ni shi yao qu HK maa ? hui affect ni de study leh. bu yao qu la
me : [ silent ]
mom : wo zai wen ni leh !
me : [ silent ]
mom : ni shi yao bu yao qu nee ? ma fan aa ni
me : [ silent ]
den my mom called my dad. ckck ..
my dad called to me n told me to go ..
cos the've to pay 10million rupiah something if i don't go
cos i booked the ticket already
but i really afraid it'll affect my study..
hey man. 2 weeks lehh. if 2 days ok laa
nd already want to term test liaoo . hufft*
nd my mom keep nagging at me at the car
she keeps saying. "ni aa ni. ru guo ni de pelajran ktinggalan, bu yao guai wo aa..blablabla"
but she is the one who asked me to go 1 month ago.
what a crazy one. then she always say "kan ni de gege zai sg de. na me li hai. ni nee ? ge pi aa. zhi dong wan er yi. bu hao2 du shu"
den my face turned dark .. huuufftt
when arrived in school. i den bamn my mom's car's door.
sometimes i really wanna destroy her car, since she love her car very much. TOO MUCH.
ckck ..
in school . nothing happened today ..
not so special.. but still. TGIF <3
hohoh .. when in the car otw home. my mom den said "wo de nu er oeee. bu yao shen qi laaa. wo gen ni de lao ba jiang liao. wo men qu 4 tian er yi"\
then i kept silent.
mom : ru guo ni qu, wo ming tian mai gei ni shou ji
me : [ silent ]
mom : ru guo ni qu, ni yao zai sg mai shen me wo mai gei ni
me : [ silent ]
mom : ru guo ni qu, wo mai yi fu gei ni
me : [ still silent ]
mom : NI DAO DI YAO QU MA ?
me : YAO ! dang ran yao laa. ke shi ni yao bao shou mi mi
mom : haiss. hanna2
YUHUUUUUUUUU ~ my mommy so cool aa. wkwkw
hmmp .. gotta search what phone to buy. nyahahah :pp
should be, buy laptop too.
but i said no need laa. hen hua qian ..
later sajaa. :p.
KAN ! wo na me xiao xun . wwkk ..

Blogged @ 02.24

Kamis, 05 November 2009

ahhs damn ..
hr nee gud2 laa. wkakak
gag ad yg spesial
cmn tde pas bhsa time lat drama agyy loo
ehem.ehem.
nerdy mode on*. nyiahahah
blom pkek gerakan sii. masi bca2 gtuu
tp tmenku blg ak krg nerd.
yaaaa iaaa laaaa
gw gtu happy-go-lucky
d suru jadi nerd gtuu .. so not me aa. wkwkwk
tp ak skak kok peran'a. hahaha
but the hardest part is that one laa
with whisley one. hhaas
nd ..shrus'a hr nee lwan advent kaee ..
KACAU wakkk
1. p.richard gag dtg. d telp gag angkt
2.p.reynold pergy ma osis. nd k bcs ntn org debate
apaa2an laaaaa ..
pas jam 2 gtuu
tc flora boo laii. so qta smua k library ..
nd tb2 sharen dtg.. pgl ak,heny ma budi
kta'a ad meeting ..
ciihhh ..
ampe d bwahh
bu sri blg.. jgn pgi kalo bo richard
CANCEL ajaa.blablabla
sukaaakk sukaakk
cancel ju cancel.. damn laa
den qta ju kras kpla
ari,lui,yunus,jimmy,hermanto,jimmy.y,yang,johan,agung
n ak,share,budi,heny,desvie,erlita,jessica mnn, etc
naek k library. eprgy discuss
nd qta juu tek2 call richard
n akhr'a dya angkt.
santayy kalee wak ngmng'a
"gag jadi tnding. bapak sakitt. gag bsa pergy"
den kami dger'a , smuaa pada ==' [ zzzzzzzzzzzzzz ]
sakid gag blg2 ,, nd pkek gag angkt telp agy
haiyooooii
nd richard blg suru qta buat surat agy bwt mrekaa.
nd bsok ato nnti tnding
ntar richard yg tnd tgan ato ap gtuu
tp kan gag mgkn kta blg k bu sri
tar hpe knak sitaa. alamakk
den ju d suruh k ruang irma ..
irma mode on*
irma : u know why u all are called here ?
players : nooo
irma : isn't it that i told you not to go without teachers ?
balbalblablablalb ..
n the parents will blame the school if something happen to you
n send you there without teacher
why are u all so hard-headed ..
[ bu sri entered ]
sri mode on*
sri : sapa yg sru xan balblabla. kan tde dah ibu blg cancel
krna gag ad pak richard. ini repotin kalee. dah mlas ibu urusin xan
balbalblablablalbalbla
akhir'a BOOM ~
back to irma mode*
irma : i will suspend you all aaar. n why the girls are here too ?
you want to study or play ? u wanna play ? u go lahh. out from mondial n go find another school
CIHH. gaya'a.. in my heart said "MACAM AK NIAT SKOLA DSNI AJAA"
den ju cramah lg
irma : u all are so playful aa. we let you play. but not all the time. alamakk. so hard-headed. what can you gain from playing basketball hah ?
balbalblabla
wewww. yg knak plg parh sii ari,hermnto ma agung
tp lbh parah ari ..
den ari ad blg lg
ari : we
called pak richard orede. nd he said that we can go for the match if we make the msg. balblabla.
oohh man ari .. kok blg CALL ? shit. hpeku masi ku tarok d kntong agyy
haiyoii. damn laa. then ak ju sibuk2 liaoo.
smbunyyin hpe d perut. hahah
irma : ooohhh. u called him ? use what ?
ari : that one. hp. but we gave it to reynold this morning n we just took it
[ gosh. thats a lie ]
irma : really ? i will ask him later aa ! did you really give him the hp ?
ari : [ diam sajaa ]
irma : ohh see ! bu sri. they are bringing phones aaa. watch out you. ALL OF YOU.
i can suspend you aar. now back to class, i will talk to arinaldi
hohohohhooh. hengg sii hpe gag d cekk , nd gag ad pngecekann
smua'a RUINED looooo..
haiiiiisss !!
go to hell lah ! huuftt*
den mom ak jugag..
d suru jmpt jam 4. dtg'a jam 5
hebad kalee wakkk ..
i'll go to HK this monday - sunday
SIAWW aaa. ak bkal ktglan bnyk pljran n ulgn
:((.
pgen batal wakks. haiiisss


Blogged @ 02.42

Selasa, 03 November 2009

03.11.09
huft* .. kmaren ntn secret mpe jam 12.
bgni lahh akhr'a :) ..
jam 6.55 bgun .. tp kntong mta tebal gtuu
keren kaleeeee =='
hufft.. tp hoo. ak bs jlan,mndi,gsok ggi, dll dgn mta ttutup
jadi kea bergerak tp tidoo
enakk aaa. wkakaka ..
mpe d skolaa, tidoo agyy ..
ohh gosshh. pas bhsa .. ad latihan drama
hmmm. ak rsa drama timku. bgus siii
cmn ending'a hok tak jlas
coba bwt ending'a lbh exciting
pasty mntap laa. haaha
bis ttg "love story" sii. jadi kalo mw bwt ending'a yg keren hok susahh
tar dialog'a jadi pnjang. mati laa wa.
ak jadi shelly , cwek nerd ==' tp tokoh utama neehh ! wkakaka
d crta ini ak kmbran dgn si sharon [ shella ]
dya tuhh hok stylish. sdgkan ak kuno gtuu laa ..
hahahah .. sialan dahhs :))
den pas ak lg sakid, si sharon gntiin ak k skola ak
den ktmu adrian [ rian ].
den psgn ak whisley [ daniel ] .. hahah ==
knapa hrus ad adegan pgang2 tgan sglaa TT
sumpahh aa. bkal ngakak2 ak . wkakakak :))
pasty btuh wktu yg lma utk beradaptasi gtuu . hahahah
hmm.. nd yaa bgtu2 laa.. :p
pas plg'a. hohohoh
zhong ma piao aaa.
mom blg "linq aa, yao bu yao ban xue xiao ? qu global ?"
wooooooowwww. den wo jiang "mama, ni hen you qian hoo ^^~, ni gei wo qu sg bi jiao hao aa. global ta de ren hen shao"
den wo de mom jiang "ni du shu du hao2. bu shi qu global jiu qu sg laa. mond yue kan yue bu hao lee"
nyahahha.. mom ak hr nee agy gudmud kea'a
den THANKYOU VERY MUCH leh HERMANTO :)
hpeku yg WATERPROOF tuh .. kalo mw d perbaiki hoo
600rb lehhs ^^~. HOK MURAH HOOOOOOOOOO~
go to hell laa ==
huuufft* ..
tp my mom said "aiyaaa. ru guo na me gui, wo mai xin de gei ni laa"
wkakakakakakak .. momku hr nee bner2 SOOOTTT
tp bgus ugag sii.. hahaha
drpd kalo gag d perbaiki .. mw k HK hok susahh
tar dsna gw mw gmn OL ~
tlongg aaaaa. huwewww
i'll miss someone very much ~

Blogged @ 02.29

Senin, 02 November 2009

02.11.09
monday TT., haiiissssss.
hr nee hampir trlmbat wakk
n jing tian de tian qi hen hao oo ^^~
mpe mw kbakar .. aiiissss
what the hell.. dahh pnas gtuu
sii jhontri masi asikk crta2 ttg apaa laa
profesor2. gajah. jerapah. singa. dll pny ..
ggrrrrrrr ..
huuufftt. mpe jam 8.05 gtuu. upcara bru slesai
yaa ampuuunn ..
pas msuk klas,, peljran biology ..
hmm .. hr nee bljar ttg .. light ma dark kae photosynthesis ..
something like .. when have the sun,, the blablabla forms into AMT or something
den what2 form into h20 stuff laa. den water splits into something2..forget liaoo .. hahahah
pas art .. bosecoo .. double time. soo ak bljar mtk ajaaa
hohoh :) .. dah bljar mati2an wakks. hufftt*
nd bbok 20 mnt gtuu ..
tp pas pljran MTK .. blurred TT .. gag ngertyy
hiikkss. ak ngerty konsep'a tp gatau cra ngerjain'a
tap pae ju si anee. aiyayyyy ~ damn laa
pasty gag llus lagy. n worse'a.. gag ad remedial
very good ..
huuuff ..
den pas pel english ~ k srbagunaa.
liad kkak klas .. spelling2 kaee. nd yg laen siap2 bwt speech n debate kae laa
hoohoh.. moga2 mnang dahh mreka.
dan bgtu2 laaa.
bis tuh ju pulangggg louu. hiakaka ..
hr yg mmbosankan wakk


i miss you :(

Blogged @ 02.33

Minggu, 01 November 2009

01.11.09
hmmpp ..
hr nee bgun jam 10.30 ..
hhooaamm. tp rasa'a hok capeekk
bis cuci muka & gsok ggi.
go online ^^~ heheh
bis tuuhh. ak sms kasi her. tny dya hr nee jadi gag ..
dya blg "kalo al kud, wa kud, wa skrg k uma dya"
den al blg "liad dlo" ..
hmpp. sbnr'a boseen sih mw kuer ..
wkaka ,,
den ku kra pda gag jadii ..
soo ak ju blom mndi ~ nyahahah
den her tb2 mes lg, blg dya skrg otw k NH ma al.
siaw nang.. hahaha .. pergy gag blg2 dlo ..
hooaamm. so ak cpat2 pergy mndi n cntct KK.
KK ugag lom mndi. wkakak
den ak blg k hermnto kta dah otw :pp
pdhl masi d uma .. hohohoh ..
nd bis tuhh. lgsg go to NH ..
si KK masi mw smbhyangg.
well, ak ndri cwekk ,,
ma aldrick,hermnto, n jimmy .
hahha. den ak ju k 29 cari mrekaa
tnyta ad 2 sweet couples :p
hervina - kendy, chelsy - welendy ..
fiuuhh, mnding laa. so ak d sna gag kea patung gtuu ~
nyahaha., bis tuh smbil tgu KK
qta d studioo .. lalala ..
liad jmy maen maxtune.. ckck .. hokk bosenn leee
den ak tnya mreka mw ntn gag.
pda blg terseraa. tp pas KK dtg.
nd ju decided not to watch .. TT .. pdhl pgen ntn grudge 3 lehh
ak lom ntn ini TT. kaset d uma herv .. n gag enk ntn d tv.. ahhs !
damn .. gakpapa dehh.. ikud2 mreka sajaa. hahaa
nd ju ktmu ama tmen2'a al.. gag knal sii
yg cwek ad sasa,jesmin, n mega kalo gag salaa ? hoho
cmn knal sasa ma jesmin ..
hermnto ju suruh qta join2 ajaa
walamaakk .. pda gag knal gtuu ,,
pasty hok kakuu leehh..
hmmpp. ak sii ikud2 ajaaa.
tp akhr'a ugag gag jadii. nd ju pergy hepup loo
aaarrrgghh !! .. hr nee smuaa kea pda hbis ptah hati wakk muka'a
wkakak . d karaoke gag ad yg mw nynyi ..
si hermnto tuh jrg x gag nynyi. tde bbok dyaa .. wow.. looks so sweet with aldrick ^^~
huakakaka .. peace2 ..
kea homo-an siih. :pp hhihih ..
den KK ugag diam2 ajaa wakk .. wiii. hey hey. ad apaaa nihh.
den pkk'a pda gag smngt.
well, ak ugag jadi gag smngt .. hmmpp ><
sepp sudaa. den jmy tb2 kluarr.
ntah kmnaa nee. ckckc .
tnytaaa ..
pergy cari rico ma TT. den mreka masukk
d ancam nynyi dlo bru kuer . hahaha
lcuu dahhs
tp den. pas uda mw abis karaoke.
tb2 smuaa jadi smngat .. siaw nang mmg .. anehh ..
hhah. drtd npaaaa .. :))
huuu. den karaoke mpe 4.30 gtuu ?
bis mam2. billyard agyy
oohh shitt aaa ,, gag pande ahhs
malas x @@. :(( . TT
den ak ju blg k KK ..
"hey, yao bu yao qu he jiu ?" .. actually .. wo kai wan xiao er yii .. hahah
den KK ju blg "YOK laa" .. sadapp.. kgett laa.
hahaha .. den ju pergy mnum carlsberg ..
1 kaleng ju 30rb lbh.. sha ren fang huo aa.
ckck. maklom laa. 29.. hohoh
den KK bru mnum sdkit sangadd. uda gag tahan ..
hahah. dah pning2 .. ckck
den qta pergy maen initial D..
pisah ma aldrick & hermnto liaoo
bis maen billyard.. mreka plg sama2
ak ju plg ugag dahhs ..
tireddd.. skrg sdkit fever2 @@ :(( TT haissss






wo zhi dao ni wang bu liao ta ..
suo yi wo xuan zhe fang qi ni :)

Blogged @ 04.02